SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$445.00
You Save: 
$97.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$348.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Quality
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
junk
By on 12/30/2015
total waste of money ...do not buy
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Interesting Duplicator
By on 11/23/2015
I bought this for some office friends to use. The strange placement of the switches was my third clue. The rattle when I opened it my second. The packing/plastic cover in the box was the first.
The power supply was not screwed into its mooring. The screws were all inside. I called support and got license to open and fix. The unit works well. The duplication of DVD's and CD's took an appropriate amount of time as witnessed by the digital clock on the unit. I would have like a hard drive that cuts the total amount of time for large quantities of targets/disks. This, however, shows that it is a budget model.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good duplicator.
By on 09/15/2014
Use it at Church. Simple to use and all 7 burners work great.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value
By on 05/22/2014
So far, this machine has worked great. I have a video productions company and have ordered a great number of items from Supermediastore and have been very pleased with everything.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great machine
By on 03/17/2013
Quality machine, ease of use and great sounding cd's. Zero failure rate so far. Bravo....
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good machine
By on 03/06/2013
Very good machine, works great, no problems
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent transaction
By on 02/24/2013
Excellent transaction.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works right out of the box.
By on 01/03/2013
I was able to go directly to the advanced settings and set the machine to a low burn speed. The quick start sheet is all I needed to use this item. I don't have to wait any more for the DVDs to burn while I'm printing lables on them.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great price!!
By on 01/01/2013
This is a simple no-frills duplicator. It works well...period. Love the value for the price!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just as promised. Fast delivery. Competitive price.
By on 10/08/2012
Product works just a described. Used it the day we received and burned 30 disc in a short period of time.