SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$445.00
You Save: 
$76.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$369.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good duplicator.
By on 09/15/2014
Use it at Church. Simple to use and all 7 burners work great.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value
By on 05/22/2014
So far, this machine has worked great. I have a video productions company and have ordered a great number of items from Supermediastore and have been very pleased with everything.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great machine
By on 03/17/2013
Quality machine, ease of use and great sounding cd's. Zero failure rate so far. Bravo....
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good machine
By on 03/06/2013
Very good machine, works great, no problems
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent transaction
By on 02/24/2013
Excellent transaction.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works right out of the box.
By on 01/03/2013
I was able to go directly to the advanced settings and set the machine to a low burn speed. The quick start sheet is all I needed to use this item. I don't have to wait any more for the DVDs to burn while I'm printing lables on them.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great price!!
By on 01/01/2013
This is a simple no-frills duplicator. It works well...period. Love the value for the price!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just as promised. Fast delivery. Competitive price.
By on 10/08/2012
Product works just a described. Used it the day we received and burned 30 disc in a short period of time.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price and works well
By on 08/23/2012
Priced right for our budget and works well, no troubles
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered on time and works great
By on 08/16/2012
This is so much better to make copies for friends and families of events that happen instead of making one at time. It's easy to set up and start using out of the box.