SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$389.99
You Save: 
$109.99 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$280.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I Think it's wonderful !!!!
By on 01/17/2012
It saves me alot of time burning five at a time, It works great !! The little noise you hear while it's burning the DVD's is no louder than the one i got a few years ago from another company that only burns one at a time. I truely love it.!!!!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NEVER RECIEVED!
By on 06/25/2011
I never recieved my package. All I received was a slip of paper telling me that it was delievered to a different address and signed for by a different person. I went to retrieve my package from the address listed and was told they did not have it. I have called FEDEX and was told the same thing I already know which is someone else has my Duplicator and they signed for it even though they have nothing to do with me. I was told by FEDEX that Supermediastore requires a signature for packages but it would be nice to make sure that the signature should be by someone who lives at the residence the package is being delievered to.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST GREAT PRODUCT
By on 04/17/2011
I HAVE HAD A 1 TO 3 DVD DUPLICATOR FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS AND DECIDED IT WAS TIME FOR A NEW IMPROVED MODEL...LITTLE DID I KNOW THAT THEY HAD MADE SO MANY IMPROVEMENTS...THIS THING IS LIGHTNING FAST AND I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
So Far So Good
By on 01/05/2011
It's exactly what it's supposed to be. A duplicator. I ordered as part of the end of year equipment buy and received it on Monday. I had a couple of jobs waiting on its arrival. Dropped in the discs and it ran them flawlessly. The boot up beep is a little annoying but a nice feature. Overall Pleased. Time will be the real test.

Thanks!
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent value, works geat!
By on 12/29/2010
Needed to duplicate DVD's I produce for my church at a higher rate than just using my computer's burner. This duplicator works as described for my price point and does it efficiently. It does 8.5GB DL discs too. The fan is a little noisy but not a big deal. It was delivered quickly which is just one of the reasons I continue to buy from SuperMediaStore.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great deal....nice quality.
By on 12/27/2010
I like the quality for the $ but I had to call to find out how to burn CD text information on CD's. The instructions were too dificult to understand.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall, very pleased
By on 12/07/2010
I have 2x 1:1 duplicators that I purchased from TD a few years ago. I needed to upgrade and watched the TD deals for quite a while before purchasing this one. This model certainly isn't the highest quality, but the case is solid and it was very well packaged. The screen is bright and easy to read. I always copy from a master to multiple targets without verification so I don't ever have a need to use a HDD (not included in this model anyway) or other built in functions, so I can't coment on those aspects. I can say that it was intuitive and easy to figure out - master goes in the top drive and blanks go in any of the other 5. When you close the drawers it figures out what type of media the discs are and which drives have them and just takes off. The case is deeper than I expected, so check the dimensions on your desk/floor space before you buy.

The target drives are a little clunky sounding when they all open at once vs. the quiet smooth operation of the source drive (different model - it's only a reader, obviously) and the extra fans mounted on the back panel make it a bit noisy overall when it's on, but that's only when I'm making copies (2-3x per week). The power button is on the front way down at the lower right corner so if you put it onthe floor and don't want it on all the time, you'll want a remote switch (remember those 'power centers' people used to put under their monitors to switch on printers, computers, etc? - check Goodwill, they're $5 where I live).

I have made several thousand copies with my 2x 1:1's and I expect this 1:5 to perform just as well.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordered on Tuesday, delivered on Friday!
By on 11/29/2010
the documentation that accompanies the product leaves alot to be desired. having said that, the free delivery was superfast! the product: pretty darned good! you have to figure out how it works by yourself which means it may take a while to figure out all of its features, BUT as a copier - WOW! 30 - 40 copies an hour! well, THAT exceeded my expectations!



Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A great duplicator for the price.
By on 09/28/2010
The duplicator copied my DVDs fast and without a bad one in the bunch. The only thing was the documentation that came with the unit was for a different duplicator. But the duplicator is very easy to use and the lack of documentation was not too much of an issue.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome! 5 perfect copies in 6 minutes or less.
By on 09/15/2010
Awesome! 5 perfect copies in 6 minutes or less.