SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$389.99
You Save: 
$90.99 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$299.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome! 5 perfect copies in 6 minutes or less.
By Benjamin on 09/15/2010
Awesome! 5 perfect copies in 6 minutes or less.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great service and fast shipping
By Susan on 08/02/2010
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
A great product that works great.
By Sheila on 07/28/2010
I received my purchase within a reasonable length of time and it was exactly what I expected. I am very pleased with this product. I have used it and have copied several DVD's and it only takes a few minutes to copy one DVD.
Price
3.0
Quality
1.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
this item is a piece of junk
By thomas on 07/09/2010
I had it for 4 months and its freezing up already
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By Dallas on 06/29/2010
This duplicator makes copying a easy job. Seems to work well so far. Only problem was the operating instructions that came with the machine seem to be for another machine not this one. But I am definitely pleased with this machine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Product!
By Derek on 06/21/2010
This duplicator has increased our efficiency ten fold! Super easy to use and burns a full DVD in under 6 minutes! I have burned over 150 DVDs so far and only had 1 bad one. (not sure why)

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Great pricing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TOTALY AWESOME
By Lewis A on 04/24/2010
This duplicator is very impressive and of great quality for the price! Copied 230 DVD's today flawlessly, with no cool down period. Very pleased with this unit. Highly recommend it to everyone!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Solid
By Will on 04/19/2010
I believe this machine is almost perfect... All it needs is a lower price...(smile)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ez to operate
By nita on 04/19/2010
excellent service and delivery. I shop supermedia more as of late...prices are competitive and service is great. The duplicator is an excellant price, easy to operate and product outcome is very good
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing Machine!
By Tyrone on 04/06/2010
Does what is says with error free copying and easy to use commands.Makes life a lot easier.This is my second duplicator and both are top notch,Thanks Guys!