SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$389.99
You Save: 
$90.99 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$299.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and a Great Company to do business with..
By Don on 08/20/2012
We are very pleased with the duplicator, it was priced right and does what it was advertised to do. I ordered it on Monday and received it on Friday, You can't do better than that.

I have been a customer for several years, and I keep coming back because of the srevice I get.

Thanks and keep up the good work,

DEI
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product-delivered fast-cost effective
By Jordan on 05/16/2012
As a coach this duplicator has been very helpful for me. I have yet to have a disc fail and it is very efficient! Delivered fast and cheaper than most on the market. Thanks SuperMediaStore!
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my needs
By Kirk on 05/10/2012
For a small production run of about 200 DVDs twice a year this duplicator was one of the best decisions I have made. Being fast, quiet, and affordable I couldn't expect any better from this unit.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The duplicator is great and has made the copying of game tapes easier.
By Anthony on 03/01/2012
The duplicator works great as advertised. It speeds up the process of making dvd's and it makes distribution to the coaches who need game tapes faster. One concern is needing an instruction guide that explains the other options on the machine. Other than that it is a great purchase. Thank you!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is what I expected and more!
By george on 01/30/2012
would recommend this product,it's fast and dvd's come out perfect my first 100 out 100 perfect and great price thanks for this deal

Gee$
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I Think it's wonderful !!!!
By Rhonda on 01/17/2012
It saves me alot of time burning five at a time, It works great !! The little noise you hear while it's burning the DVD's is no louder than the one i got a few years ago from another company that only burns one at a time. I truely love it.!!!!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NEVER RECIEVED!
By Arthur on 06/25/2011
I never recieved my package. All I received was a slip of paper telling me that it was delievered to a different address and signed for by a different person. I went to retrieve my package from the address listed and was told they did not have it. I have called FEDEX and was told the same thing I already know which is someone else has my Duplicator and they signed for it even though they have nothing to do with me. I was told by FEDEX that Supermediastore requires a signature for packages but it would be nice to make sure that the signature should be by someone who lives at the residence the package is being delievered to.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST GREAT PRODUCT
By Ronald on 04/17/2011
I HAVE HAD A 1 TO 3 DVD DUPLICATOR FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS AND DECIDED IT WAS TIME FOR A NEW IMPROVED MODEL...LITTLE DID I KNOW THAT THEY HAD MADE SO MANY IMPROVEMENTS...THIS THING IS LIGHTNING FAST AND I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
So Far So Good
By Jody on 01/05/2011
It's exactly what it's supposed to be. A duplicator. I ordered as part of the end of year equipment buy and received it on Monday. I had a couple of jobs waiting on its arrival. Dropped in the discs and it ran them flawlessly. The boot up beep is a little annoying but a nice feature. Overall Pleased. Time will be the real test.

Thanks!
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent value, works geat!
By Steven on 12/29/2010
Needed to duplicate DVD's I produce for my church at a higher rate than just using my computer's burner. This duplicator works as described for my price point and does it efficiently. It does 8.5GB DL discs too. The fan is a little noisy but not a big deal. It was delivered quickly which is just one of the reasons I continue to buy from SuperMediaStore.