SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$389.99
You Save: 
$90.99 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$299.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By Henry on 04/16/2013
really like it and recieved it very quickly
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awsome deal
By Glenda on 04/16/2013
I really like this duplicator, it"s awsome....
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery, Quality Product
By David on 02/21/2013
What I like about the machine most of course is its affordability. Its user friendly functionality makes it a great for quick and easy duplication.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just great
By alvaro on 02/18/2013
i am very happy with this purchase, this item is not only a hight quality product, but also at a very good price. the best part is that orders are procesed very fast. I tottaly recomend this item and this store.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great sale
By corey on 02/11/2013
Great sale looking forward to future business...
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.......Great price. Doing all that I needed to do and faster. Makes job much easier.
By Daniel on 01/31/2013
the duplicator is a time safer for me. I have to make dvds for the coaches, sometimes three or more copies of each game whihc took an hour or more. the duplicator has cut that time down drastically. best purchase the athletic department made.
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product - but it needed a Firmware update to Burn DVD-R's right out of the box
By Joseph on 12/21/2012
The product was at a good price point for what I needed it to do (make copies of DVD movie created from a video of our kid's school play) Once we were able to get it working correctly it did it's job great!

A few issues:
1. Shipping was fast, but it was not send signature required and was left on my doorstep and the box stated what it was.
2. When received we kept getting Write Interrupted and went through about a dozen DVDs before giving up. It was time to call support...
Support opens up at 9 AM PST, but you wouldn't know when because when it's closed the message simply states that they are closed and does not give operating hours. (Very frustrating when you're on EST)
Once I was able to reach them, they were nice enough and immediately let me now that this was an known issue with writing to DVD-R media and sent me a firmware update via email with instructions. This firmware update worked like a charm and resolved the issue.

My concern is if this is a known issue, why wasn't the firmware updated prior to me receiving it? Should e part of their Quality Assurance (QA) checks.

Overall it's a good product and has saved me quite a bit of time from not having to burn each DVD one by one from my PC. Once running correctly It's easy to use and quick to burn DVDs (took me 9 minutes to burn 5 DVDs on each run) without errors I could detect.

I would recommend this product, but I do think their QA and technical support could be a little more professional in presentation.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OUT OF THE BOX AND USING IN A FEW MINUTES.
By DOYLE on 10/16/2012
IT CAME IN 6 DAYS AND IT WAS PACKED VERY WELL.
INSTRUCTIONS EASY TO UNDERSTAND,JUST PLUGED IT IN AND
STARTED MAKING COPYS.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+
By john on 09/26/2012
good fast transaction and delivery
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and a Great Company to do business with..
By Don on 08/20/2012
We are very pleased with the duplicator, it was priced right and does what it was advertised to do. I ordered it on Monday and received it on Friday, You can't do better than that.

I have been a customer for several years, and I keep coming back because of the srevice I get.

Thanks and keep up the good work,

DEI