SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$389.99
You Save: 
$90.99 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$299.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
was very helpful
By Willa on 06/04/2014
Great quality
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything I hoped it to be!!!
By Sean on 01/01/2014
I ordered around Christmas. It was delivered on time and I love this product. I was surprised at how quickly I could burn 5 cds. It takes less than 4 minutes to burn 5 cds.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Meet all expectations. Happy with product..
By Jack on 11/18/2013
Works great, good price.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent quality and the price right
By Song on 11/08/2013
So far I have used it to copy some 20 CD‘s and 40 DVD‘s. It has worked without a glitch, simple and fast! Thank you for great product.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great so far.
By Richard on 06/26/2013
Very easy to use. It doe's exactly what I wanted it to do and requires little time to set up to create 5 copies while I do my other work.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By Carole on 06/02/2013
Wish I had bought this sooner! Very happy with the product and speedy delivery. Have made 100+ DVD's and CD's on it already.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have never received the product!
By Regner on 05/22/2013
Hard to give a review of something I've yet to receive, despite the fact that FedEx says they've delivered it to me.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT
By BOB on 04/28/2013
SO FAR I LIKE IT, IT DOES EVERYTHING I WANT
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By Henry on 04/16/2013
really like it and recieved it very quickly
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awsome deal
By Glenda on 04/16/2013
I really like this duplicator, it"s awsome....