SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 57 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 3~4 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$389.99
You Save: 
$109.99 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$280.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This SAVED me SO MUCH TIME!!
By on 07/18/2017
This saved me so much time!! It saved me SO much time! IT saved me so much TIME!! It SAVED me so much time!
I used to burn 40-60 discs one at a time!!! UGH!! THIS SAVED ME SO MUCH TIME!!!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap but does the job.
By on 05/16/2017
It only took me roughly 10 minutes to copy 5 hour and a half DVDs. Its a bit noisy but I'm happy with it.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing fast delivery!
By on 04/17/2017
Everything just like it is listed! I received this just in time for a project that came in the same day. The project was not a rush job, but everything was copied quickly and accurately. I am glad I came here first. Great quality product and service. I recommend SuperMediaStore to anyone for their duplication needs.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always nice to deal with.
By on 02/16/2017
Duplicator works well and is easy to use. Replaces one that has finally given up the ghost.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for price!
By on 02/07/2017
I've been looking for a CD/DVD duplicator for some time. The quality and price for this unit was exactly what I had been searching for. I will definitely check out SuperMediaStore prior to any purchase in the future.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By on 01/03/2017
Took out of box and duplicated 5 DVDs. I like that it's a stand alone. Less on my computer.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT!!
By on 09/14/2016
Wish I had ordered one of these 2 years ago. Makes my work so much faster and easier.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Quiet
By on 05/18/2016
easy to use, works as advertised. great buy.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfactory
By on 04/04/2016
Satisfactory
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!!
By on 03/11/2016
This is a fantastic product. It does exactly what I was looking for. The copy time is great. Should have brought this product a long time age. The SuperMediaStore is the place to shop. 5 stars all way around.