SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$389.99
You Save: 
$109.99 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$280.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Quiet
By on 05/18/2016
easy to use, works as advertised. great buy.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfactory
By on 04/04/2016
Satisfactory
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!!
By on 03/11/2016
This is a fantastic product. It does exactly what I was looking for. The copy time is great. Should have brought this product a long time age. The SuperMediaStore is the place to shop. 5 stars all way around.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
waiting
By on 01/31/2016
I have not received yet ???
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 10/27/2015
Well packed and quick delivery. Works as advertised this is my second one and the other is still going after 3 years.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product from Supermedia Store Again!
By on 12/18/2014
Another quality item from SuperMediaStore. Delivery was fast as before. Couldn't find another duplicator at this price. Pretty sure this product will last for all my needs.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to be a great product.
By on 09/19/2014
We have only used it a couple of times so far, but it has worked well. We are pleased with it.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY PLEASED
By on 09/19/2014
GREAT PRODUCT - GREAT COMPANY
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
was very helpful
By on 06/04/2014
Great quality
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything I hoped it to be!!!
By on 01/01/2014
I ordered around Christmas. It was delivered on time and I love this product. I was surprised at how quickly I could burn 5 cds. It takes less than 4 minutes to burn 5 cds.