SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 5 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$389.99
You Save: 
$110.99 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$279.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product from Supermedia Store Again!
By on 12/18/2014
Another quality item from SuperMediaStore. Delivery was fast as before. Couldn't find another duplicator at this price. Pretty sure this product will last for all my needs.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to be a great product.
By on 09/19/2014
We have only used it a couple of times so far, but it has worked well. We are pleased with it.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY PLEASED
By on 09/19/2014
GREAT PRODUCT - GREAT COMPANY
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
was very helpful
By on 06/04/2014
Great quality
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything I hoped it to be!!!
By on 01/01/2014
I ordered around Christmas. It was delivered on time and I love this product. I was surprised at how quickly I could burn 5 cds. It takes less than 4 minutes to burn 5 cds.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Meet all expectations. Happy with product..
By on 11/18/2013
Works great, good price.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent quality and the price right
By on 11/08/2013
So far I have used it to copy some 20 CD‘s and 40 DVD‘s. It has worked without a glitch, simple and fast! Thank you for great product.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great so far.
By on 06/26/2013
Very easy to use. It doe's exactly what I wanted it to do and requires little time to set up to create 5 copies while I do my other work.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By on 06/02/2013
Wish I had bought this sooner! Very happy with the product and speedy delivery. Have made 100+ DVD's and CD's on it already.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have never received the product!
By on 05/22/2013
Hard to give a review of something I've yet to receive, despite the fact that FedEx says they've delivered it to me.