SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing
SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 72 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$247.00
You Save: 
$16.00 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$231.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Value and Easy to Use
By on 09/13/2010
It is an easy to use duplicator and relatively fast. I used it to make copies of game film at the end of a game. The original DVD was 30 minutes long. It took 5 minutes to make the first 3 copies then about 3-1/2 minutes for each subsequent batch of 3. The only downside was the user manual. I had an error the next day when making copies and could not find anything in the documentation to match the error message. It figured a way around it when I replaced the source disk and put in fresh burn disks. Still a great value and I plan on buying another one for backup and to speed up the process. I had people waiting in line for game film copies!
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your delivery service is top notch
By on 09/13/2010
This product is great!. So far it is living up to all my expectations. I wish I had it long ago. This product came the very next day after ordering, and as usual I am very pleased doing business with your company
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delighted
By on 09/05/2010
I am very pleased with this piece of equipment. I can make multiple copies in short order and no longer have to proof my work - so far it has produced accurate and fast CD and DVD copies. If you have a need to make multiple, true copies of DVDs and CDs, I highly recommend this 1 to 3 Duplicator from SuperMediaStore.com. Easy to buy, fast to ship, and a breeze to use - a great combination of attributes...
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product delivers on promises
By on 09/01/2010
Case seems thin, but once put into place it does not matter. Product worked perfectly first try! Supermedia delivered to my location next day at STD shipping, very impressive service! Would buy again, both product and company!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
** Fantastic !! ** Unbelievably Fast!
By on 08/14/2010
I am only sorry that I waited so long to find this! When I think of all the time I wasted sitting around for 20 minutes per copy with my regular burner ..... This read, copied, burned and verified in only a few minutes!!!

It is so easy to use you don't even need instructions, but it does come with a full manual on a CD for you to refer to if you aren't sure of how to do something.

If you are thinking that you might "like" to have one, don't hesitate for a moment, it's one of the best purchases I have ever made. I'm so happy with it that I am running around looking for things to copy!! LOL
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
delivered on time, works great
By on 07/16/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Best purchase I ever made!!!!!!
By on 07/06/2010
Machine works like a charm....I love it! Was shipped and received on time, I will recommend SuperMediaStore.com to everyone.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
damn fast
By on 06/30/2010
just got my package yesterday,and was up and running in 10 minutes.i dont trust online buying and selling ,but i will be ordering from supermedia again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
dvd burner 3 in 1
By on 06/02/2010
like the speed & reliabilty
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Affordable and Useable
By on 06/01/2010
This is a great product. Our company has purchased two of these so far. The price is cheaper than what our other vendors sell for a 1:3 duplicator. It is very fast too.