SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing
SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$247.00
You Save: 
$23.00 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$224.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good. works just like it should
By on 10/28/2010
works exactly as described. very easy to use. just pop in the disc you want to copy and make one, two or three copies in less than 5 mins.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Incredibly easy to use!
By on 10/25/2010
Fantastic duplicator for the price; Incredibly easy to use and I've made over 30 copies without a problem, saving me the painful process of burning a disc at a time. A disc, containing 90min of content takes just under 5minutes to make 3 copies.

I just wish SuperMediaStore could ship to Hawaii without using only UPS 2nd or 1 Day Air because the shipping costs were almost half the cost of the duplicator itself. When I searched on-line for a comparative 1-3 disc duplicator, most were in the upper $300 to $400 range, without shipping.

Fantastic company and I'll continue to do business with them, however, when I need to order DVD-Rs, I'll have to make use of the free ground shipping and have it shipped to a relative's house in CA and have them mail it off in a USPS flat rate box.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery!
By on 10/21/2010
Fast delivery!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very reasonable quality duplicator working with efficiency.
By on 10/11/2010
Received duplicator putting it to work right then there turning out 30 duplicates in short order and no hitches.
A great unit for the money.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great! Does what its suppose to do flawlessly - so far!
By on 10/10/2010
What more can I say. I have used the unit three times and had no problems. Used without reading any instructions because it is that easy to operate.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Nice Unit
By on 10/07/2010
Worked right out of the box. Makes copies quickly. My only concern is the number of failures (6 out of the first 27) but that may just be my getting used to operating the unit. Unit seems sturdy enough. Only time will tell as to how long it will last, but I'm basically happy with it.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and time saver
By on 10/06/2010
Works great. So easy my 7 year old grandaughter is making copies of all of our family movies. Making 3 copies at a time is a great time saver.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great value
By on 09/17/2010
Product is very easy to use and fast! I recommend highly. Delivery was better than expected.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Value and Easy to Use
By on 09/13/2010
It is an easy to use duplicator and relatively fast. I used it to make copies of game film at the end of a game. The original DVD was 30 minutes long. It took 5 minutes to make the first 3 copies then about 3-1/2 minutes for each subsequent batch of 3. The only downside was the user manual. I had an error the next day when making copies and could not find anything in the documentation to match the error message. It figured a way around it when I replaced the source disk and put in fresh burn disks. Still a great value and I plan on buying another one for backup and to speed up the process. I had people waiting in line for game film copies!
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your delivery service is top notch
By on 09/13/2010
This product is great!. So far it is living up to all my expectations. I wish I had it long ago. This product came the very next day after ordering, and as usual I am very pleased doing business with your company