SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing
SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 3~4 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$247.00
You Save: 
$16.00 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$231.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for a great price!
By on 05/16/2011
Works very well! We've had the product for two weeks and it has already begun to speed up the process of duplicating CDs for our law office. Ordered on a Friday (standard shipping), received on Tuesday. Packaged nicely. Product came with PDF documentation. I plan on purchasing more of these in the near future.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for the price
By on 05/03/2011
Not a bad purchase makes life easier
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just What I Needed
By on 04/04/2011
This is the first duplicator I've owned & couldn't be more pleased. I glanced over the instructions and had copies made within 10 minutes with no problems!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works great!
By on 02/15/2011
It is fast! It takes about 6 minutes to duplicate a full DVD. I set it up so it checks the quality of the source DVD to make sure there will be no problem reading it, then I have it verify the completed DVDs to be sure are all correct and match the source DVD. This makes the total time to duplicate a DVD about 15 minutes. It sure beats trying to do it one at a time on my computer!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An Incredible Product!
By on 02/14/2011
This duplicator is an incredible product the easiest duplicator I have ever owned. From day one out of the box it has worked flawless. The first time I used it I turned it on and it was ready to go. I would highly recommend it to any one wanting a user friendly duplicator at great price.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good!!!
By on 02/03/2011
I've been using my burner since I received it and so far it has been doing fine. Still figuring out all the functions because the install instructions are not really clear...
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service as always and the duplicator worked, as promised.
By on 01/25/2011
It took only a few minutes to get used to the control panel. I finally figured out how to get to the copy controller functions. You have to go to the expert mode, which is C3, At bootup,it shows C1 Copy, use the down button and press down past C2 to C3 to get to the main major fuction menu, in the controller. This wasn't in the operating manual.I'm not sure how to go about getting a firmware update.
Overall, a great duplicator for the price and ease of operation. Another satified customer, again.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow.
By on 12/21/2010
Easy to use.Great price.Love it.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 12/04/2010
great product
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built in Sony 20X Burner
By on 11/17/2010
So far I am very pleased with this Duplicator. I can make multiple copies in short order so far it has produced accurate and fast CD and DVD copies. If you have a need to make multiple, true copies of DVDs and CDs, I highly recommend this 1 to 3 Duplicator from SuperMediaStore.com. I have used it to make copies of our Sunday Morning Church
Services and have already made over 100 copies. Very well pleased with CD/DVD
Burner. Couldn't find one at this price anywhere...