SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing (with USB 3.0)
SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing (with USB 3.0)

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing (with USB 3.0)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$247.00
You Save: 
$8.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$239.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An Incredible Product!
By Michael on 02/14/2011
This duplicator is an incredible product the easiest duplicator I have ever owned. From day one out of the box it has worked flawless. The first time I used it I turned it on and it was ready to go. I would highly recommend it to any one wanting a user friendly duplicator at great price.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good!!!
By William on 02/03/2011
I've been using my burner since I received it and so far it has been doing fine. Still figuring out all the functions because the install instructions are not really clear...
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service as always and the duplicator worked, as promised.
By Allan on 01/25/2011
It took only a few minutes to get used to the control panel. I finally figured out how to get to the copy controller functions. You have to go to the expert mode, which is C3, At bootup,it shows C1 Copy, use the down button and press down past C2 to C3 to get to the main major fuction menu, in the controller. This wasn't in the operating manual.I'm not sure how to go about getting a firmware update.
Overall, a great duplicator for the price and ease of operation. Another satified customer, again.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow.
By Todd on 12/21/2010
Easy to use.Great price.Love it.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Juan on 12/04/2010
great product
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built in Sony 20X Burner
By Howard on 11/17/2010
So far I am very pleased with this Duplicator. I can make multiple copies in short order so far it has produced accurate and fast CD and DVD copies. If you have a need to make multiple, true copies of DVDs and CDs, I highly recommend this 1 to 3 Duplicator from SuperMediaStore.com. I have used it to make copies of our Sunday Morning Church
Services and have already made over 100 copies. Very well pleased with CD/DVD
Burner. Couldn't find one at this price anywhere...
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Easy to use right out of the box
By Jean on 11/12/2010
I have had a single burner for more than 6 years. I film HS sports and give copies to the teams. This one burns 3 at 1 time. Awesome!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Duplicator
By Patty on 11/04/2010
This duplicator is exactly what I needed for my small business. For many of my jobs, I will burn 30 DVD copies and this duplicator has made my life much easier. I'm not tying up my computer, and it's fast. Even when I use the "verify" option, it only takes about 8 minutes to burn 3 copies of a 90-min DVD. I do wish there was a way to automatically copy and verify, but having this item has made such a big improvement to my workflow that I don't consider it to be a big deal. And verifying the disks is a very simple step.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Works great!!!
By Dana on 11/03/2010
Only used it a couple days so far, haven't had time to study how to have it burn and verify in one step. It has lots of options in that area, according to the user manual. Wish it could burn DVD-R to DVD+R and the other way around. It lets you but gives an error at the end. Documentation says you can improve burn speeds by adding a hard drive but you void the warranty if you open the case. Don't know if adding a hard drive is a standard SATA or older IDE nor any size restrictions. Sounds like it will automatically format the hard drive though per the user guide. Not bad burn speeds on DVD. 4-6 minutes for 3 disks, depending on the amount of data.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By john on 11/01/2010
It might not be blu-ray but it was worth it