SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing
SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$247.00
You Save: 
$8.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$239.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The DVD burner works like a charm!
By Richard on 09/13/2011
I've used it to burn 80 DVDs and it was faultless. . .Is there a user's guide? RHH
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Always a pleasure!!!
By Dimitris on 08/08/2011
I own one of these and bought this same one for a friend that saw mine and he loves it!! I've never had any issues with it and it's fast and simple to use. Makes my job a lot easier
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This device is great!
By William D. on 07/27/2011
I received this unit very quickly, and it arrived in perfect condition. I set it up and reviewed the manual. It looked simple enough. I set the unit up to copy and verify the copies. I put a DVD into the top tray and 3 blanks in the other rays. The unit checked and started making 3 copies. The copies completed quickly, and the verification process was even quicker. Each copy worked perfectly. O.K., I then copied 3 CD-R audio disks. Just popped in the correct media, and 3 more perfect copies. The unit automatically detected that it was a CD, and not a DVD. What could be simpler? This unit is perfect for my copying needs. Thanks SuperMediaStore for your usual sterling service!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid and Speedy!
By Martin on 07/12/2011
This 3 to 1 duplicator replaced my 2 to 1 that I had been using for about 7 years. This one burns full DVDs in about six minutes, which is twice as fast as my old one, and the best part has been been the diversity. I haven't had an issue with 'brand' of blank media yet. My old was giving me an error message with just about everyone I'd put in unless it was Ridata 8x blanks. This new is burning everything at any speed. Very happy with this product and would highly recommend!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressive speed for the price
By Josette on 06/22/2011
I was looking for a CD duplicator without too many bells and whistles. I do not have a high volume requirement but several times a year need to run off a few dozen. I purchased this item with the fear that I might have gotten what I paid for... but was pleasantly surprised and impressed. I duplicate CDs mostly from a CD source. I found that the process was very simple, and took only minutes to duplicate the 3 CDs. I have still not tried to duplicate from my PC- but given the on-screen instructions- I suspect this wold be pretty simple as well. I would definitely recommend this duplicator for someone with a modest output requirement.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Duplicator, but has a few downsides
By Christopher on 05/16/2011
For the most part, this duplicator is really wonderful!

It's quick, efficient, and does a good job...most of the time.

I have a series of "how to" DVD's that I sell, so I've noticed that this machine occasionally has its quirks.

1) When duplicating something, it will sometimes appear that the process has gone off without a hitch. However, after the customer watches a DVD, they will inform me that it's skipping in certain parts. I found out quickly that if one of the DVD copies from a certain run skips, they all do it, and in the exact same spots. Which means that if I've made 9 copies of the same disk, I now have to throw away what I thought were 9 good copies and re-duplicate them. The good news is though, that if one disk in a run works perfectly, they all do.

2) Occasionally, when running large volumes of DVD's, after the 30th copy or so (10 runs of the machine), everything after that the machine spits out as an error. At first, you'll think that it was just 3 bad DVD's, but then you put in 3 more and they don't copy either, so you try 3 more from a different pack of DVD's thinking that you might have a bad pack...the new ones don't work either. The good news here is that the fix for this issue seems to be unplugging the machine and just letting it sit for a few hours. After that, it seems to function correctly each time.

3) Despite what the instructions say, this machine can NOT copy CD's. I've tried dozens of different CD's on every copy and read speed that I can. The result...sometimes the CD's will play for 5 minutes, sometimes they'll play for the whole CD, but every 10 minutes or so, it will skip forward 2 minutes, so you miss out on something. Most of the time though, what ends up happening is that the CD just won't work at all, no matter how many CD players you put it into. So, if you're wanting to copy CD's as well as DVD's, you'll need a separate machine for that purpose.

Despite its drawbacks though, I'd highly recommend this DVD copier for the average user. It's a great price, and it does the job quite well most of the time.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for a great price!
By Robert on 05/16/2011
Works very well! We've had the product for two weeks and it has already begun to speed up the process of duplicating CDs for our law office. Ordered on a Friday (standard shipping), received on Tuesday. Packaged nicely. Product came with PDF documentation. I plan on purchasing more of these in the near future.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for the price
By Corlonda on 05/03/2011
Not a bad purchase makes life easier
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just What I Needed
By David on 04/04/2011
This is the first duplicator I've owned & couldn't be more pleased. I glanced over the instructions and had copies made within 10 minutes with no problems!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works great!
By Deloss on 02/15/2011
It is fast! It takes about 6 minutes to duplicate a full DVD. I set it up so it checks the quality of the source DVD to make sure there will be no problem reading it, then I have it verify the completed DVDs to be sure are all correct and match the source DVD. This makes the total time to duplicate a DVD about 15 minutes. It sure beats trying to do it one at a time on my computer!