SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing
SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$247.00
You Save: 
$8.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$239.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Read very carefully the return policy before you buy this item
By Frederic Michot on 01/26/2012
When I received this item, it was not working. I called the technical dept, and it took two days before somebody answer the phone. Finally they redirect me to another company that take care of defective items. I was lucky because a technician told me what I had to do to fix the problem, and it worked. But I had to open the item, etc... If you are not familiar with electronic, you will have to send the item back, and if I understood the return policy, it will be at your own expenses. Double check the return policy or try to call them before you buy anything big or heavy, because it could cost a lot of money on shipping and waist a lot of your time. Obviously the unit was not checked before they sent it to me.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product.
By Sterling on 01/23/2012
Shipping was very fast. Very satisfied with the product as it performs very well as expected. Supermedia Store highly recommended.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Product at a Great Price
By Richard on 01/19/2012
The unit has worked very well for the short period of time that we have used it. It has certainly cut down on our cost as well, great productivity saver..
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By Arthur on 01/18/2012
The duplicator is doing a fine job of allowing us to copy video-taped sermons and allows us to send them out to shut-ins that cannot attend Sunday service. It also allows us to make copies of programs we hold at our church in Scott City, Kansas.
Thank you,
Art Gomez
P.S. Maybe you could donate a duplicator for our church that would make more copies than three at a time...just a thought. Thanks again...A. Gomez
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Burner not working properly
By SHARON on 01/16/2012
a few months ago, I bought your 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Sony 20X Burner, Black Casing. I've had a lot of problems with this burner. I've had to throw away several disc because of some error that I don't understand. It happens on more than just one burner. can you tell me who to contact about this matter. It should still be under warranty.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
none
By Bobby on 01/14/2012
none
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1-to-3 CD/DVD Duplicator
By Jeff on 11/14/2011
The item arrived quickly, was packed in a very sturdy manner with no damage, and works beautifully. I ordered this one after not being satisfied with one I got from a competitor. I am very pleased with this item, and will shop more with this merchant in the future.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By Danny on 10/26/2011
I so appreciate how fast you deliver my DVD Duplicator. I will order from your company again and I refered your company to my friends.

Thank You!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
our price, product quality is great! Thank you
By Sintayehu on 10/26/2011
Your product is great!the price and the quality is wonderful. keep your good work. Thank you!!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The unit is an exceptional value for the price
By H on 10/20/2011
I can only based my comparison on one other 1 - 3 with out the additional features of USB connection and Hd. This unite has already performed as well as any other duplicator. If any of the factory settings need to be changed this can be done with ease,
I would not hesitate purchasing a second one