SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing
SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$247.00
You Save: 
$8.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$239.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding service----very prompt delivery
By on 01/25/2013
I am very pleased with the new duplicator; it is almost twice as fast as my previous duplicator. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased - really only needed unit with capability of making one copy but friend in the business suggested this unit and said he had dealt with you previously/
By on 12/19/2012
Works as described.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 10/29/2012
great prices, product and quality
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
only used it once it seemed to work fine, fedex dropped on my front step which in my neighborhood is not a good idea , otherwise i got it and everything seems to be ok
By on 09/10/2012
only used it once seems to work fine,fedex dropped it off on my front step which in my area is not a good idea but i have and it seems to work fine
c.coats
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful experience shopping at SuperMedia Store on line!
By on 08/28/2012
Since I found this site on line some years ago, I've always had wonderful experiences shopping at SuperMedia Store on line! I love this company and will do more business with you guys in the future.Please keep up the GOOD work!

TWO THUMBS UP!!!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience
By on 05/11/2012
Shipping was very fast and product worked great out of the box.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Made my business a lot easier!
By on 04/05/2012
This copier has made my life easier! Love it! Wished I had purchased one years ago.! The quality of the machine is great too!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 03/25/2012
So Far so good, good price good queality. It does the job
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
G
By on 02/19/2012
Fast ship
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with the all around experience!
By on 02/04/2012
Works awesome! Very good quality and speed for the price!