SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 67 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$247.00
You Save: 
$8.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$239.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By ALLEN on 01/19/2014
This has to be the best product I have purchased in years cannot get that much better.... Thanks
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Burner
By Mark on 10/12/2013
This is a great burner. No problems what so ever.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderfull
By patricia on 10/02/2013
this works so fast.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This helps a lot
By Koichi on 05/09/2013
This machine is really reliable and copy quick and easy.
I love this product.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It came on time
By David on 02/20/2013
It works great
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelent choice
By alvaro on 02/18/2013
i am very happy with this purchase, this item is not only a hight quality product, but also at a very good price. the best part is that orders are procesed very fast. I tottaly recomend this item and this store.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i love this item
By alvaro on 02/12/2013
i could not be more happy than i am with this purchase. i tottally recomend this product and this web store.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding service----very prompt delivery
By tad on 01/25/2013
I am very pleased with the new duplicator; it is almost twice as fast as my previous duplicator. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased - really only needed unit with capability of making one copy but friend in the business suggested this unit and said he had dealt with you previously/
By Joel on 12/19/2012
Works as described.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Juan on 10/29/2012
great prices, product and quality