SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$247.00
You Save: 
$8.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$239.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
malfunction
By Nicholas on 04/24/2014
Sent article back for replacement.

still im process of abtaining a replacement
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thought about getting one of these
By Urban on 04/20/2014
I noticed these Duplicators several years ago, but didn't think they could possibly work very good. Even my computer would sometimes not burn discs correctly.

After reading the good reviews on this duplicator, I ordered one and am amazed at how well it works! I have not had a single bad burn, thanks for this quality machine!!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By ALLEN on 01/19/2014
This has to be the best product I have purchased in years cannot get that much better.... Thanks
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Burner
By Mark on 10/12/2013
This is a great burner. No problems what so ever.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderfull
By patricia on 10/02/2013
this works so fast.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This helps a lot
By Koichi on 05/09/2013
This machine is really reliable and copy quick and easy.
I love this product.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It came on time
By David on 02/20/2013
It works great
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelent choice
By alvaro on 02/18/2013
i am very happy with this purchase, this item is not only a hight quality product, but also at a very good price. the best part is that orders are procesed very fast. I tottaly recomend this item and this store.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i love this item
By alvaro on 02/12/2013
i could not be more happy than i am with this purchase. i tottally recomend this product and this web store.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding service----very prompt delivery
By tad on 01/25/2013
I am very pleased with the new duplicator; it is almost twice as fast as my previous duplicator. Thanks!