SuperMediaStore 1 to 11 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 11 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 11 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$634.00
You Save: 
$95.00 (15%)
Sale Price: 
$539.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good duplicator
By Fred on 05/09/2013
I have had no problems with this duplicator.Pulled it out of the box, plugged it in and started duplicating. I have ran about 300 copies so far with no failures. Shipping was fast and unit was well protected in box.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
The item does not work.
By Tommy on 02/05/2013
We removed the duplicator from the box last week and the unit does not work. Power button will not work..plese advise on what we need to do for a return/exchange or refund.

Thank you.
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great when it works...
By Teresa on 09/15/2012
Temper-mental at times. When we first got it had to call customer support. They walked my husband through something in the back to make it work. Then it worked fine for 6 or 7 months. Then started failing one disc each time, but not in the same drawer! Went back to using our original copier most of the time. Now it's failing so back to this one. It fails at least one disc about every third run. We've probably run over 600 copies already.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this duplicator!
By Kent on 09/13/2012
Although this is listed as the "Economic Line," this duplicator performs extremely well and is a great value at that price point. Data or audio CDs, data or video DVDs, and dual layer DVDs -- it handles whatever I throw at it. The purchase experience at SuperMediaStore was easy and hassle free as well.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all 5's
By Evan on 03/21/2012
I have found this Duplicater to be very fast and dependable, It has saved me many hours of work recording the old way , Thank you Super Media for a great price, and speedy delivery.Evan
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly What I Needed!!
By Rebecca on 02/23/2012
I enjoy shopping at supermediastore.com because it always has exactly what I need and great affordable prices. This brand of duplicators does the job effeciently... they work so much better than the name brand machines that I had before.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast & easy to use
By Ben on 05/25/2011
This duplicator is replacing a $3,300 7-year old duplicator. The new one is fast-- it starts burning as soon as you close the last disc tray. Also, the info-screen has more useful info, showing things like # of copies being made, total MB, currently burned MB. When finished it tells you # of copes good & bad. The menu system settings are also easy to use.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Works great after you fix it.
By Chris Dunn on 01/27/2011
Took almost a month to recieve the product when paying by e-check. When the duplicator arrived the power led was not on and a case fan was broken and loud. I opened the case, replaced the fan, and it looked like a four year old went to town on all the connections with a glue gun. I had to clean it all out and rewire all the connections. Including the power led which was not connected at all. After I redid everything it works great.