Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 400 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)

Review of Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 400 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$456.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - Excellent Value
By Kenneth on 12/07/2012
Sony DVDs are always excellent and customers never have a problem playing them. I wish I could get the Sony blank DVDs that are made in Japan rather than Taiwan because I think their quality is slightly superior to these but if no one is having any problems playing them, then I can't complain.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very disappointing. They won't work to record TV programs.
By Marlene on 12/05/2012
I just received my order of blank DVDs and they do not work to record a TV program. I tried 4 of them and I get the message that I cannot record on the disk.

I have been using your company for several years and have been satisfied. The last order I used had several disks that I couldn't use, but these disks won't work at all.

I would appreciate hearing from you as soon as possible. I have usually received a quick delivery, but I placed this order on Nov. 26 and just received them today, 12/4/12.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Ronald on 12/02/2012
SONY THE ONE & ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters
By John on 11/18/2012
Great DVD'S
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value and fast shipping (as usual from Super Media Store).
By Douglas on 11/18/2012
I haven't used enough of these Sony DVDs to rate them as yet, but so far no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service!
By on 11/14/2012
SuperMediaStore surpassed my delivery expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality blank media dvd,, you pay a little more for less defects
By Jose on 11/07/2012
Very few, if any of my dvd's are returned because of defects, when I use the Sony brand, unlike others that have more returns
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great DVD blank dvd.
By Liz on 07/03/2012
I love this DVD, I alwasy use it. I usually brought in COSTCO.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
broken case
By Ana on 06/21/2012
the product is fine but...the case came broken...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
sony always has good quality products...although they are expensive
By Jose on 05/06/2012
You get what you pay for, so in this case the Sony blank media DVD's cost more than the off brand stuff, but the
Sony disks are of better quality and don't fail upon burning my videos on to the Sony disks. Supermediastore does and excellent job of quickly sending out my orders. I am a repeat customer of Supermediastore for several years now.