Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 400 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)

Review of Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 400 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 66 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$456.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price
By Alan on 12/09/2012
I wouldn't consider shopping anywhere else for my media needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - Excellent Value
By Kenneth on 12/07/2012
Sony DVDs are always excellent and customers never have a problem playing them. I wish I could get the Sony blank DVDs that are made in Japan rather than Taiwan because I think their quality is slightly superior to these but if no one is having any problems playing them, then I can't complain.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very disappointing. They won't work to record TV programs.
By Marlene on 12/05/2012
I just received my order of blank DVDs and they do not work to record a TV program. I tried 4 of them and I get the message that I cannot record on the disk.

I have been using your company for several years and have been satisfied. The last order I used had several disks that I couldn't use, but these disks won't work at all.

I would appreciate hearing from you as soon as possible. I have usually received a quick delivery, but I placed this order on Nov. 26 and just received them today, 12/4/12.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Ronald on 12/02/2012
SONY THE ONE & ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters
By John on 11/18/2012
Great DVD'S
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value and fast shipping (as usual from Super Media Store).
By Douglas on 11/18/2012
I haven't used enough of these Sony DVDs to rate them as yet, but so far no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service!
By on 11/14/2012
SuperMediaStore surpassed my delivery expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality blank media dvd,, you pay a little more for less defects
By Jose on 11/07/2012
Very few, if any of my dvd's are returned because of defects, when I use the Sony brand, unlike others that have more returns
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great DVD blank dvd.
By Liz on 07/03/2012
I love this DVD, I alwasy use it. I usually brought in COSTCO.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
broken case
By Ana on 06/21/2012
the product is fine but...the case came broken...