Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)

Review of Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$118.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as always - great!
By Renate on 01/27/2013
super stuff, super price, super service.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
took a while to be delivered
By John on 01/02/2013
good deal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By James on 12/19/2012
Very helpful!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By George on 12/19/2012
Great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product good price
By charles on 12/11/2012
I would recomed to my friends

Thanks
Charlie
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By william on 12/10/2012
Been using theses DVDs for years and the price is dirt cheap
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Late shipment
By Fran on 12/09/2012
The DVD_R shipment was about a week later than an item I bought and received from Washington. So judging from the same shipping method I have to say this was late in delivery. That said, the disks are almost used up and no bad ones at all. Good price too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price
By Alan on 12/09/2012
I wouldn't consider shopping anywhere else for my media needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - Excellent Value
By Kenneth on 12/07/2012
Sony DVDs are always excellent and customers never have a problem playing them. I wish I could get the Sony blank DVDs that are made in Japan rather than Taiwan because I think their quality is slightly superior to these but if no one is having any problems playing them, then I can't complain.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very disappointing. They won't work to record TV programs.
By Marlene on 12/05/2012
I just received my order of blank DVDs and they do not work to record a TV program. I tried 4 of them and I get the message that I cannot record on the disk.

I have been using your company for several years and have been satisfied. The last order I used had several disks that I couldn't use, but these disks won't work at all.

I would appreciate hearing from you as soon as possible. I have usually received a quick delivery, but I placed this order on Nov. 26 and just received them today, 12/4/12.