Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)
Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)
Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)
Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)
Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)
Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)

Review of Sony Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DMR47SP)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 73 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Tracking does not work with USPS
By on 09/13/2013
Customer Service had to be called to confirm delivery. If USPS doesn't have a working tracking system then do not offer it. Just confirm an estimated delivery date.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you
By on 09/09/2013
thank you, but I don't like writing reviews!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service best price
By on 08/18/2013
all good best price I could find on internet. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
B the burner
By on 08/15/2013
I use these for movie copies. They are great! A great value for .22 cents per disc when using coupon. fast Ship!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gotta love 'em..........
By on 07/21/2013
I usually don't care what my DVD is that I'm burning on, but I do seem to get better burns with these Sony's. And, when they go on sale (with that oh-so-nice free shipping!) they're very cost-effective.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Safe & easy to order and pay, and quick delivery for quality goods.
By on 06/30/2013
Safe & easy to order and pay, and quick delivery for quality goods. I would definitely order additional merchandise from Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
In stock/on time delivery
By on 06/10/2013
Great brand/ Great Price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping & well packed in bubblewrap
By on 06/02/2013
The packing was really great. Well protected in bubble wrap. Everything arrived in excellent condition. The shipping was fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SERVICE IS VERY GOOD
By on 05/22/2013
I ONLY USE SONY DVD'S
I THING THEY O=ARED GREAT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Blanks at a Great Price
By on 05/13/2013
I have used Sony DVD-Rs for many years and rarely ever have a bad disk. To get these for about 25 cents each is a ridiculously good deal.