Sony Branded 48X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (100CDQ80SP)
Sony Branded 48X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (100CDQ80SP)

Review of Sony Branded 48X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (100CDQ80SP)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $21.99 each!
Buy 2 at $21.50 each!
Buy 4 at $20.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 03/02/2014
Arrived promptly and in great condition. Will buy here again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
fantastic
By Maxcine on 08/18/2013
awesome
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great shopping experience
By Donald on 08/01/2013
packaging was the best i've ever seen of this kind of product. looking forward to future buys.thanks
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent care in shipping
By David on 05/06/2013
Excellent care in shipping
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
1.0
3
By Paul on 08/17/2011
this was not an accidental order...according to your product description these are audio digital discs..However without opening the packages the emblem on the outside packaging says: Compact
DISC
Recordable
The ones I need for my Sony Burner must appear with this marking : Compact
DISC
Digital Audio
Recordable
The discs I need must be digital audio or the burner does not recognize a plain recordable disc & will not record....I can't believe you folks don't sell such a disc, but none of your people seem to know what I,m talking about....I'm very dissapointed that we can't do business, so I'll just return these for a refund...Someone should look into this because I know what my equipment uses....theboobooman
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company and products. Lightening fast delivery. Thanks.
By Jack Graber on 03/01/2011
These Sony Cds are the best ones I've used thus far. Not one round-filed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value for the Price
By Dale on 02/10/2011
I use blank cd's frequently and find this brand to provide exceptional quality, especially for the price. I'll buy again!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value for the Money
By Dale on 01/10/2011
A good value for the price on something I use on quantity.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality and Timely Delivery
By Dale on 12/22/2010
I received my order within about one week from the time I placed it (standard shipping). The CDs arrived in good condition, and the absence of shipping costs kept the per unit price at a very good level.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
the price is right and i received the package on time-perfect!
By jose joy cleofe on 08/25/2010
the case of the cd-r is broken at the bottom. kindly packed it nicely that it won't moved and bumped each other during the delivery. thank you so much and God bless your company