Sony 4X DVD+RW Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (25DPW47SPM)

Review of Sony 4X DVD+RW Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (25DPW47SPM)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Useless for me
By Michael on 02/01/2012
I have a JVC DM-MV150B, and it and the Sony discs are incompatible. This particular disc is not recognized.
Delivery from SuperMedia was fine.
I assume the quality and price are acceptable, if the discs worked for me.
Overall I'm very unhappy, but that is due to me not staying with the Maxell +RW's that I knew worked.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product - great service
By David on 01/22/2012
I have tried other discs from local store but they did not work at all in my recorder. These work perfectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, product price. Delivered timely
By Phil Groover on 07/04/2011
Excellent service, product price. Delivered timely
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast ship, excellent communication, product great!
By Ann on 05/22/2011
it's very hard lately to find blank DVD+RW media. i was thrilled to find that supermediastore.com carried this product. never having dealth with them before, i was a little concerned about customer service, etc. that concern was laid to rest with quick shipping and the product exactly as ordered. i've only opened one of the four packs so far but i'm sure that i will have no complaints with the product quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Sony RW OK
By Richard E on 04/18/2011
Hello
These disks were my second choice as you did not have my preference for my particular DVD/CD burners. RIDATA 4x or 6x.

The Sony disks have had more "failures" to write than the RIDATD 6x/4x RIDATA RW.

Over a period of a year there were 36 failed disks/could not be read, written to or even reformatted. The RIDATA disks had just four failures during the same period.

To be fair, I just went through 30 of 50 SONY 4x +RW without a hitch. Might have been a bad batch.

Let us see how the newly ordered batch performs.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Probably the best DVD+RW media on the market for DVD recorders
By Lee on 11/22/2010
Sony DVD+RW blank media is probably the best on the market for a stand-alone DVD recorder--in fact,it's about the only brand recommended for my Magnavox DVD recorder--but it is getting increasingly hard to find in stores, so SuperMediaStore.com really meets my needs in this matter.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price and service..............
By Allan on 11/21/2010
.............................
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My 10th order from SMS~still the lowest prices and fastest shipping around........
By Christopher on 11/21/2010
The headline says it all: Excellent prices and I'm still wondering how they get the product to you so quickly once you've ordered. I placed my order on Sunday afternoon and my order was delivered on Tuesday afternoon.......IMHO, THAT'S LIGHTENING FAST!!!

This must be my 10th (if not more) order from SuperMediaStore, and have absolutely NO COMPLAINTS whatsoever.

If you try and find lower prices, you're just wasting time, trust me on this one, been there, done that!!!

Christopher in Encinitas, California
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!!!
By William Bilbrey on 11/20/2010
No problems with these disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was very pleased with the price and efficiency of my purchase.
By Tony on 06/01/2010
I was very pleased with the price and efficiency of my purchases.