Sony 4X DVD+RW Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (25DPW47SPM)
Sony 4X DVD+RW Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (25DPW47SPM)

Review of Sony 4X DVD+RW Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (25DPW47SPM)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$16.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.99 each!
Buy 2 at $16.50 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWSOME PRICING!
By on 11/08/2012
SONY BRAND.....SUPER-DUPER QUALITY. THE NO PROBLEM BLANK DVD! SEND FOR YOUR TODAY AT THESE LOW PRICES!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD's
By on 11/01/2012
Got here very fast.One day I saw that the package was in California.The next thing I noticed.Here is was in North Carolina.Amazing! Super Media Store is great! Priced nice.Even after postage and handling.A better selection to pick from,and don't even have to leave home to purchase my CD or DVD media.A very satisfied customer.I will order again here as the need arrives.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service that why I keep coming back
By on 10/02/2012
These Sony DVD work great with my equipment.

Thank You GGF
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An awesome purchase!!!
By on 03/26/2012
I purchased the Sony DVD+RW blank discs a couple of weeks ago, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I looked EVERYWHERE for this type of disc and couldn't find it no matter how hard I tried. I then came across SuperMediaStore.com and finally found the item after weeks of searching. THANK YOU! Great prices and was shipped to me fast. I will be buying from SuperMediaStore.com again VERY soon! I will be buying this same product again soon, and now I know where to go for all my media needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok
By on 02/13/2012
ok
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Useless for me
By on 02/01/2012
I have a JVC DM-MV150B, and it and the Sony discs are incompatible. This particular disc is not recognized.
Delivery from SuperMedia was fine.
I assume the quality and price are acceptable, if the discs worked for me.
Overall I'm very unhappy, but that is due to me not staying with the Maxell +RW's that I knew worked.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product - great service
By on 01/22/2012
I have tried other discs from local store but they did not work at all in my recorder. These work perfectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, product price. Delivered timely
By on 07/04/2011
Excellent service, product price. Delivered timely
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast ship, excellent communication, product great!
By on 05/22/2011
it's very hard lately to find blank DVD+RW media. i was thrilled to find that supermediastore.com carried this product. never having dealth with them before, i was a little concerned about customer service, etc. that concern was laid to rest with quick shipping and the product exactly as ordered. i've only opened one of the four packs so far but i'm sure that i will have no complaints with the product quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Sony RW OK
By on 04/18/2011
Hello
These disks were my second choice as you did not have my preference for my particular DVD/CD burners. RIDATA 4x or 6x.

The Sony disks have had more "failures" to write than the RIDATD 6x/4x RIDATA RW.

Over a period of a year there were 36 failed disks/could not be read, written to or even reformatted. The RIDATA disks had just four failures during the same period.

To be fair, I just went through 30 of 50 SONY 4x +RW without a hitch. Might have been a bad batch.

Let us see how the newly ordered batch performs.