Sony 4X DVD+RW Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (25DPW47SPM)
Sony 4X DVD+RW Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (25DPW47SPM)

Review of Sony 4X DVD+RW Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (25DPW47SPM)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$16.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.99 each!
Buy 2 at $16.50 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I ordered wrong item.
By on 06/26/2013
WHAT I NEEDED WAS DVD-R R4.7 4X speed the + wont
run on my old VHS to DVD RECORDER.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I wanted.
By on 05/26/2013
The items were as ordered and work perfectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all good, Thanks
By on 03/27/2013
Price, delivery, quality, overall definitely a 20. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good prices, fast shipping, quality discs
By on 03/20/2013
This was a gift for a friend. He records and archives a lot of movies. The only discs he finds that hold up year after year without skipping, picture breakup and keep their picture resolution over long periods of time are the Sony discs. He loves them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 12/17/2012
thanks,,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for copying old VHS tapes onto DVD
By on 11/14/2012
I had tried to use Memorix but they simply did not work in the DVD RW machine. No problem with these Sony DVDs. Great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWSOME PRICING!
By on 11/08/2012
SONY BRAND.....SUPER-DUPER QUALITY. THE NO PROBLEM BLANK DVD! SEND FOR YOUR TODAY AT THESE LOW PRICES!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD's
By on 11/01/2012
Got here very fast.One day I saw that the package was in California.The next thing I noticed.Here is was in North Carolina.Amazing! Super Media Store is great! Priced nice.Even after postage and handling.A better selection to pick from,and don't even have to leave home to purchase my CD or DVD media.A very satisfied customer.I will order again here as the need arrives.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service that why I keep coming back
By on 10/02/2012
These Sony DVD work great with my equipment.

Thank You GGF
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An awesome purchase!!!
By on 03/26/2012
I purchased the Sony DVD+RW blank discs a couple of weeks ago, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I looked EVERYWHERE for this type of disc and couldn't find it no matter how hard I tried. I then came across SuperMediaStore.com and finally found the item after weeks of searching. THANK YOU! Great prices and was shipped to me fast. I will be buying from SuperMediaStore.com again VERY soon! I will be buying this same product again soon, and now I know where to go for all my media needs.