Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)

Review of Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT Price for 100 Discs!
By on 12/09/2010
I have not started using any discs from this pack yet but I am finishing up a pack of Sony discs that I already had. I did not have any that did not work until I started getting towards the bottom of the pack. I have had about 8 to 10 discs that have failed out of a 50 pack.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
By on 11/08/2010
YOUR PRODUCTS ARE THE BEST ONE CAN BUY, AND AS I SAID BEFORE I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE, PRODUCT AND DELIVERY IS ABOVE NORMAL EXPECTATIONS. I ONLY WISH THAT OTHER VENDORS WERE AS CAPABLE AS YOU.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great mid to high level product
By on 11/01/2010

I have used these for years now and they are highly consistent. The earliest burns still play well. These disks are compatible with virtually every dvd player. The only complaint I have is they are more reliable burning on 8x than on the 16x they are rated for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works very well
By on 10/14/2010
Works well satisfied
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great product
By on 09/26/2010
Good amount of discs for the money. Just opened it and discs are working good so far. Will buy again.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good media
By on 09/22/2010
I have used these blanks for a long time and they seem to wear well and I almost always get 100% burn rate. I don't burn movies any faster than 8x though because they aren't as reliable a burn.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Sometimes good, sometimes not so good
By on 09/11/2010
The first time I ordered these every disc worked fine except for like 2. The second time about 5 of them were stuck together which when pulling apart ripped the silver part off. So I oly lost a few discs. Maybe this next time they will all work. Good price for the amount of discs, but some just don't work.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sony disks had only 2 bad disk so far
By on 08/22/2010
Like Sony over other brands btter quality for cost
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great mid-level product
By on 08/16/2010
According to all sources these aren't the top of the line blank media, but I nearly always have 100% complete burns and the movies with the very few exceptions work. For the price they are very reliable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. I have used lesser grade media and it seems they degrade quickly. Supermedia ships cheap, quick and reliably.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Half the price - no comparison
By on 07/12/2010