Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)

Review of Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By George on 10/14/2012
Great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not opened these yet but use them regulerally and expect the same.
By Eddie on 05/16/2012
I have not opened these yet but use them regularly and expect the same. Out of the 6 or 7 hundred I have used I think I found 2 that were actually bad. This is a very good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased.
By Patricia on 05/18/2011
Pleased with the product and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service and super fast shipping!!
By Carol on 03/22/2011
Ordered them one day and they were delivered the next in perfect condition! Couldn't be more pleased; will definitely shop with you guys again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always excellent and dependable service.
By JEANNETTE T on 03/07/2011
I can always count on the Sony DVDs for quality recording.

I work for an office supply retailer and get a discount on products. Your price for the same DVDs was about half the price from my employer.

I highly recommend your company to others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
merchandise never received
By Millard on 01/17/2011
dna
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problems!
By Kevin on 01/17/2011
I couldn't be happier with these DVDs. I'll keep coming back.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT Price for 100 Discs!
By Beverly A. on 12/09/2010
I have not started using any discs from this pack yet but I am finishing up a pack of Sony discs that I already had. I did not have any that did not work until I started getting towards the bottom of the pack. I have had about 8 to 10 discs that have failed out of a 50 pack.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
By Mike on 11/08/2010
YOUR PRODUCTS ARE THE BEST ONE CAN BUY, AND AS I SAID BEFORE I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE, PRODUCT AND DELIVERY IS ABOVE NORMAL EXPECTATIONS. I ONLY WISH THAT OTHER VENDORS WERE AS CAPABLE AS YOU.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great mid to high level product
By David on 11/01/2010

I have used these for years now and they are highly consistent. The earliest burns still play well. These disks are compatible with virtually every dvd player. The only complaint I have is they are more reliable burning on 8x than on the 16x they are rated for.