Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)

Review of Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By Harold on 04/01/2014
This is the second time I have ordered this product and the DVD's are Great Thank You
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
im very happy delivery was sooner then i expected
By joseph on 03/16/2014
im going too do all my shopping at this store
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
consistant quality overall
By joe on 03/12/2014
after trying many brands I find this product to be the most consistent, only a few hiccups in a hundred.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By Harold on 03/09/2014
These are great DVDs and Super Media Store has them at a Really good Price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a satisfying purchase experiene with super media store.
By Barbara on 02/17/2014
these are the one brand that I have little or no problems with - with any of my copy machines.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong with Sony
By Michael on 01/22/2014
Nice product at an even nicer price...:)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 star rating
By Jim on 01/12/2014
Thank you for a very good product at an affordable and reasonable price. Product was received undamaged in the mail in a couple of days. Thanks again.

Jim Morien
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent purchase in every way!
By Audrey on 10/23/2013
This purchase was beyond my expectations. The media arrived quickly, was packaged securely & arrived in excellent condition. The media is working perfectly for transferring my photos & movies of my children. I highly recommend your business & will purchase again from your company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sony quality disc.
By on 10/14/2013
I've been copying movies for 40 years now. In the old days, I used VCRs and when I tried Sony brand VHS tapes they were just plain awful (the worst brand on the market, even though they made the best VCRs). But I tried the Sony DVD+R media and it works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If you have a Sony DVD recorder
By on 10/14/2013
I have a Sony DX-560 combo VCR/DVD recorder which allows both DVD-R and DVD+R media use. I could never get other brands of DVD+R to finalize until I switched to Sony DVD+R media. Taeyo-Yuden, Verbatim, Lightscribe, all failed upon finalization of the disc. Don't know what to make of it, just know the Sony discs works!