Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)
Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)
Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)
Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)
Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)
Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)

Review of Sony Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (100DPR47SP)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not opened these yet but use them regulerally and expect the same.
By Eddie on 05/16/2012
I have not opened these yet but use them regularly and expect the same. Out of the 6 or 7 hundred I have used I think I found 2 that were actually bad. This is a very good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased.
By Patricia on 05/18/2011
Pleased with the product and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service and super fast shipping!!
By Carol on 03/22/2011
Ordered them one day and they were delivered the next in perfect condition! Couldn't be more pleased; will definitely shop with you guys again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always excellent and dependable service.
By JEANNETTE T on 03/07/2011
I can always count on the Sony DVDs for quality recording.

I work for an office supply retailer and get a discount on products. Your price for the same DVDs was about half the price from my employer.

I highly recommend your company to others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
merchandise never received
By Millard on 01/17/2011
dna
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problems!
By Kevin on 01/17/2011
I couldn't be happier with these DVDs. I'll keep coming back.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT Price for 100 Discs!
By Beverly A. on 12/09/2010
I have not started using any discs from this pack yet but I am finishing up a pack of Sony discs that I already had. I did not have any that did not work until I started getting towards the bottom of the pack. I have had about 8 to 10 discs that have failed out of a 50 pack.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
By Mike on 11/08/2010
YOUR PRODUCTS ARE THE BEST ONE CAN BUY, AND AS I SAID BEFORE I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE, PRODUCT AND DELIVERY IS ABOVE NORMAL EXPECTATIONS. I ONLY WISH THAT OTHER VENDORS WERE AS CAPABLE AS YOU.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great mid to high level product
By David on 11/01/2010

I have used these for years now and they are highly consistent. The earliest burns still play well. These disks are compatible with virtually every dvd player. The only complaint I have is they are more reliable burning on 8x than on the 16x they are rated for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works very well
By Edmund on 10/14/2010
Works well satisfied