SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and White Base 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and White Base 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and White Base 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$63.99
You Save: 
$26.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
About 10 broken cases from substandard shipping.
By Tony R on 07/31/2012
Breakable items need to be packed better.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, cheap, & decent
By Bruce on 06/19/2012
About 195 out of the 200 were delivered in good quality, the other 5 were shattered. With prices this low, it isn't too much to get bent out of shape about.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent deal, LIGHTNING fast shipping!!!
By Christopher on 05/26/2012
These clear top/white base are a pretty cool change from the standard old "come to know" black cases.

Good quality, and I still can't figure out HOW SuperMediaStore gets my items shipped so quickly.

Impressed to say the very least!!! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid
By Michael Wacha on 04/02/2012
I've been looking for these at a reasonable price, and I've finally found the place! Ordered 600 and only one broken!!! I'm very impressed with the packaging and fast shipping. if they can keep these in stock, I'll be a regular order. I ordered these with some of the black ones, and found these to be a little more sturdier.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
i will do this again
By Kelli on 03/21/2012
good experience with this site i weould gladly recommend it to others.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - Excellent Price
By Janet on 01/24/2012
Excellent product at an excellent price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the Price
By Luis Mario on 12/12/2011
Great product for the price but I had a few broken units due to the way it was packed for shipment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, Excellent Quality
By David on 12/12/2011
My order was received promptly. The price was reasonable and the quality of the jewel cases excellent. The jewel cases were packed well with no broken ones evident.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality...good price
By David on 07/31/2011
The quality of the slim CD cases is excellent. None broken in shipment! Can't go wrong for this quality for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased.
By Marilyn on 03/31/2011
Great service and delivery