SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and White Base 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and White Base 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and White Base 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$63.99
You Save: 
$26.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Jewel Case Delivery
By Kerry on 01/05/2014
Jewel cases were worth it (price seems to be going up every time I order). No too bad quality, however this is the third time I have ordered from you and the shipping should be packed a litle better. This time about ten cases were broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Albert on 12/22/2013
Excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+
By Albert on 12/22/2013
A+
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Slim Cases
By Ray on 11/18/2013
These are nice cases. Super Media Store is great!!! Good Service at a good price!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and quality. Fast delivery.
By Albert on 09/24/2013
6 broken cases but due to poor packing from their supplier.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellente service
By Albert on 06/26/2013
I had 4 broken cases but I think it did come like this from the supplier. It does happen most times I get this even from other vendors.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is my second order for these jewel cases and will continue to use, if prices are stable
By on 05/19/2013
Have had no problem with these jewel case. If you need white, let supermedia service you. No I don't work for them. I have a video company,and am pleased with the product and company's service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice cases for the money!!
By Ray on 03/11/2013
I have to buy CD cases in bulk to operate my studio. SuperMediaStore always comes through!
Thanks for a great company!!!!
Radar
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and White Base 200 Pack
By Jose on 01/22/2013
Only one case was damaged. I'm very satisfied. This product came as advertised and is a really great deal.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By David on 01/13/2013
These jewel cases are of excellent quality and none were broken during shipment. The price was good and delivery was outstandingly fast.