SuperMediaStore Slim DVD Case Inserts - High resolution Matte Inserts for 7mm Cases 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore Slim DVD Case Inserts - High resolution Matte Inserts for 7mm Cases 50 Sheets

Review of SuperMediaStore Slim DVD Case Inserts - High resolution Matte Inserts for 7mm Cases 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$11.04 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$13.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect for my needs
By on 02/13/2011
A good quality product that gives good results for my projects.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 02/09/2011
I have found these slim DVD case inserts to be of high quality, plus they fit perfectly in the slim, black DVD cases that I also purchased here. I recommend you fold the perforated edges of the insert (after printing and drying for a day) back and forth once or twice before tearing them away from the main body of the insert, which will yield a clean edge. No problems, everything came delivered in great condition and free delivery (which sold me). I will definitely purchase again at SuperMediaStore when I need more inserts.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
OK
By on 01/12/2011
I wanted Smim cd Jewelcase Inserts. But the DVD Inserts
will work
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Best for the money!!!
By on 11/03/2010
This blank insert paper is a great deal. The paper 'itself' is not the quality of let's say the Memorex or Avery products but it's a fraction of the price! Despite the paper quality and lack of "formatting" instructions, it's nice not to have the 'spin perforations' that the Memorex papers have.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products; prices could be better
By on 10/20/2010
Great service!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
No problems. Shipped fast with no damage
By on 10/06/2010
Excellent service
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Sheets are gift card thickness and there are no problems with printing.
By on 09/01/2010
Sheets are gift card thickness. They print well in all my printers. The only problem I have is that you must remove the proforted edges on each side.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product at a great price!
By on 06/29/2010
I have been buying these inserts for about a year with good results. The only minor tweak I'd like to see if printing all the way to the edge on the cover side. It leaves a thin line, maybe an 1/8 in., its nit picking, but that's the only downside...good product!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 05/06/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 03/22/2010