SuperMediaStore Slim DVD Case Inserts - High resolution Matte Inserts for 7mm Cases 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore Slim DVD Case Inserts - High resolution Matte Inserts for 7mm Cases 50 Sheets

Review of SuperMediaStore Slim DVD Case Inserts - High resolution Matte Inserts for 7mm Cases 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$10.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice inserts, fit perfect
By on 02/27/2012
Got these for the 7mm cases I ordered at the same time. The paper quality is good. It took a little time to work with the template to print on the 7mm edge. Once that was set everything worked like a charm.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
wrong pictured discription or wrong product sent
By on 01/28/2012
These inserts are not the ones I expected to recieve. They do not have a perforation in the middle to put them in the slim dvd cases. The company might have sent the wrong product but will find out. Overall if the case is that they sent the wrong product fine if not then will go to another website due to false discription. Will redo review after contacting company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for labeling DVD cases
By on 12/19/2011
These inserts fit perfectly in the dvd cases and people think they are the original cases. Be aware that you will have to tear the edges off each side after printing (they are well perforated and easy to do.)
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good product with limitations
By on 05/25/2011
The paper quality is nice, but I pay nearly the same price for superior paper for my standard DVD wraps. I have a similar product for my mid level standard wraps that is very comparable. The difference is that my other product is $17.22 per hundred and is almost identical in quality. I find the ones being reviewed to be a bit difficult to rip off at the perforations, especially if the ink coverage is full. All in all, a good product, but over priced.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
1.0
The DVD case inserts are not slimline. They are the same size as the regular inserts
By on 04/04/2011
Not satisfied with them as I still have to trim them. With the regular ones at least they are perferated to tear.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality, Great Value
By on 04/04/2011
These case labels are thick and of high quality paper. They print great(make sure you check which is the printed side before printing) and fit perfectly in the standard slim DVD cases sold at this site (once you rip off the perforated edges on all 4 sides). However, I now prefer the machine grade DVD cases. (See my review about that). If you use these more robust slim cases, you will need to trim an exta 1/4 inch or so off of either side of these labels. The top and bottom are fine. I use a paper cutter with straight edge and is worth the extra step to get greaat looking slim DVD case with high quality label. I strongly suggest that you roll the paper (say 10 pages at a time) on a table to make sure they are not curled before you insert them in your printer. Hold the paper from the middle on a flat table, lift up paper from one end and then roll to get the curl out. Repeat for other side of paper. This will alleviate any print jams. In conclusion, high quality paper for the money, looks great in slim DVD cases, especially the machine grade cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good as inserts
By on 02/28/2011
I like these inserts with the perforations. Makes it easier to use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 02/20/2011
i did need to customize my Disc Cover program to accommodate the size. It wasn't a standard item listed such as "Avery." Once I figured out the right dimensions, it worked fine.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect for my needs
By on 02/13/2011
A good quality product that gives good results for my projects.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 02/09/2011
I have found these slim DVD case inserts to be of high quality, plus they fit perfectly in the slim, black DVD cases that I also purchased here. I recommend you fold the perforated edges of the insert (after printing and drying for a day) back and forth once or twice before tearing them away from the main body of the insert, which will yield a clean edge. No problems, everything came delivered in great condition and free delivery (which sold me). I will definitely purchase again at SuperMediaStore when I need more inserts.