SuperMediaStore Slim DVD Case Inserts - High resolution Matte Inserts for 7mm Cases 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore Slim DVD Case Inserts - High resolution Matte Inserts for 7mm Cases 50 Sheets

Review of SuperMediaStore Slim DVD Case Inserts - High resolution Matte Inserts for 7mm Cases 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$10.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great. Will keep on buying.
By Gerald L on 05/06/2014
These Inserts are very nice. They could be a little shorter to keep the wrinkles out.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
well???
By Michelle on 11/21/2013
once I figured out a way to print on them it wasn't too bad. wish I would have known that they were abit to big for the cases I bought from here too.(I ordered the 5mm black case) but I was able to get the job done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not What I thought
By Jason on 08/07/2013
Its a good enough product that gets the job done. The quality of the print is outstanding. The amount of ink it uses is just ridiculous. After 12 prints my color ink was nearly bone dry. Brand new Canon Pixma printer. I'd by them again. With ink of course.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The Good and the Bad
By Jan-Arden on 01/28/2013
The good is that they are priced better than most and the print quality is very nice. The bad is that they are a pain to deal with, at least for my printer. You have to baby sit the process. I print with an Epson Artisan 810.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Shorter than Normal!
By Joseph F on 01/24/2013
PROS: 1) Perfect weight of paper. Not too thin, not too thick. Runs through the printer well. Under 5% of sheets jam. 2) Accepts ink very well. Usinig the correct printer settings, the colors are vibrant and sharp. 3) Perferations rip cleanly without ripping ahead of time. 4) Packaging is good; paper is protected. 5) Online template works well. You may need to make minor adjustments for your printer. Be ready to waste a few sheets figuring that out.

CONS: For some inexplicable reason, the perferation that governs the "length" has been moved about 4mm such that the insert is just a little bit shorter in my latest order. This causes the insert to go into the case inconsistently so that the "spine" isn't right where it should be. Additionally, the insert can become "crooked."

OVERALL: Please fix this issue! If the placement of the perferation is not consistent, I will not be able to order my inserts without seeing them first.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By linda on 10/25/2012
great 2 use
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, but located a less expensive comparable product
By Anthony on 09/27/2012
Good product, but i found a less expensive comparable item. I paid $22 with free shipping for 300 sheets of a silimar item that works for me with excellent results!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not had a chance to use these yet but I expect they will do the trick.
By Eddie on 05/16/2012
I have not had a chance to use these yet but I expect they will do the trick.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great looking
By Jan-Arden on 04/16/2012
These inserts really print nicely. The only down side is that they don't feed through the printer as well as some other brands I've used. All in all, a great final result.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, but a tad too large...
By Mr. Laurence on 03/04/2012
Great product, but a tad too large. Ripples some in the slimline cases I have, purchased at Staples, due to it's proportions :(