SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Double Clear CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Double Clear CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Double Clear CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$78.99
You Save: 
$32.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$46.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are and inexpensive, high quality case
By Devin on 04/15/2011
Excellent for when you have two DVD's to case together. They aren't cheaply made either. Being a hard plastic you can get a couple damaged during shipping but overall a great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing value!!
By Rick on 12/13/2010
I can always count on SuperMediaStore.com for great values. A well-made case for the right price - now my DVD collection can be half its current size. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, delivered a little slow, but undamaged
By RAY on 10/18/2010
I've used similar cases purchased locally from Office Depot at a much higher price for some time now. They give about the best storage in the smallest amount of space required for CDs or DVDs if you don't require case labels for your discs. The locally-purchased cases have held up fairly well over time; I assume these will too.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Slimmest way to encase 2 discs
By Roger on 09/29/2010
If you have no need to include an insert, can rely just on the disc face label, and you need to package 2 discs in the slimmest way possible, this is your solution. Cases are well designed and we had no issues with quality. The space where an insert would go is where the 2nd disc is placed. The discs can be inserted with the covers facing each other when closed, or if you insert the disc "face down", then the label will show through when closed. The interior disc will be "covered" when the case is closed, although the interior disc can be inserted faced down for it's label to show through the rear of the case, since the case itself is completely transparent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product!
By David E. on 07/05/2010
This is my 2nd order for the Double Clear CD Jewel Cases. It is an excellent product which offers good pricing per 200 packs and the packaging for shipment is very good with breakage rare with respect to the 400 slim
cases I've received to date. My next order will almost certainly be from SuperMediaStore again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By Janice on 05/27/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Frank on 03/07/2010
Look great and work good.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Bill on 03/07/2010