SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and Frost Clear Base 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and Frost Clear Base 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and Frost Clear Base 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 59 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$62.99
You Save: 
$28.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipping damage - promptly remedied
By Edgar on 11/22/2010
About a dozen of the 200 jewel cases were damaged, I assume in shipping. Packaging seemed adequate but still had some breakage. Considering the net cost, about 15 cents pre case, it didn't seem worth the hassle of going through return and RMA procedures, so I just wrote a brief note to customer service. They promptly credited my charge card for the broken items.
The jewel cases are fine, nothing remarkable, just the standard item.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality/price
By David on 11/01/2010
Shipping was quick. Quality is good at a reasonable price.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I am impressed with how SuperMedia handled my order
By Perry on 10/25/2010
I perform in Branson, Missouri and have my CDs duplicated and sent to me without cases. I shop for CD cases and usually end up buying them when Staples has one of their 'rare' sales. After an internet search, I ordered 2000 jewel cases and they were delivered just as predicted. One box was damaged and when I e-mailed SuperMedia, they credited my credit card with the value of the cases that were damanged. I appreciate the professional service along with the quality product they provided.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price!
By Douglas on 10/21/2010
They are of good quality and at a great price.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great service, great product
By Fran on 10/21/2010
My multicolored jewel cases were delivered very promptly and packaged securely. They are perfect for my project and I appreciate the good service.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
decent price, free delivery is always great.
By ALONA on 10/20/2010
Product has to be handled with care, hinge area weak.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good buy
By Gary on 10/20/2010
I am very pleased with my purchase. It was just as described in the ad.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, arrived with no breakage
By John on 09/28/2010
These cases are of excellent quality; they hold the discs securely. They arrived promptly (with free shipping) and with no broken or cracked cases. The price was also the lowest I found.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price
By Donna on 09/21/2010
Just wish I had bought the print to the center ones instead!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Bill on 09/15/2010
I was very please with your service and delivery.
Thanks a Lot.