SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and Frost Clear Base 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and Frost Clear Base 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and Frost Clear Base 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 59 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$62.99
You Save: 
$28.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Product as expected
By Barton on 03/25/2014
Fast delivery...Product as advertised - Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, nice price, some ends broken
By Michelle on 08/12/2013
A few of the CD cases have come out broken. But, maybe 10 in a pack of 200 isn't too bad. Otherwise, great product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product, great price
By scott on 04/02/2013
The slim line dvd case holders work for what we need them for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price
By Joseph on 12/23/2012
Well satified with product and price and delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, good price, decent product
By Michelle on 09/26/2012
The cases are so thin, that every now and then, there is a broken one in the box. I would say maybe 3-5 broken cases per box.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases
By Charles on 09/20/2012
We have ordered many of these over the past couple months. In the beginning one shipment had a handful that were broken but it seems more care is placed in the packaging now. Great cases!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Quality of these cases went way down from a year ago.
By Laurie on 08/28/2012
I bought these exact same cases last year and was extremely happy with them. But when I bought them just now, I was very disappointed. Side by side comparison from the two orders shows big difference in quality. I had to throw out several of them because they crack apart when you open them and the tabs come right off making them useless. The plastic is very thin and fragile and you can feel jagged edges on the cases. The ones I got last year where thicker, stronger plastic with smooth edges. What happened?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Albert on 08/23/2012
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Cases
By Jennifer on 04/22/2012
No broken cases for me, these are as they are shown in the photos and as described. Ordered 200 and am very happy with my purchase!
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Need better packagin
By Tania on 03/01/2012
I order 1,000 slim clear jewel cases. when they delivered 150 were broken. Super Media Store should package them better so this does not happen.