LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and Frost Clear Base 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single CD Jewel Cases with Clear Cover and Frost Clear Base 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$332.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good job
By Ray on 12/03/2013
Overall satisfied!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, quality,price,delivery
By David on 09/18/2013
I use these to store back-up copies of CDs and DVDs, the box they came in is a great storage case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent cases delivered promptly!
By Al on 09/11/2013
I needed 300 jewel cases for an event, so I ordered from SuperMedia as I usually do for bulk media & supplies, paid the extra $10 for 2-day delivery, & before I knew it, they were here--it might have been overnight, it was so fast!
There was no breakage in my shipment, as some others have complained about on occasion, so all good on that front. These cases are as good as it gets in jewel case format.
SuperMedia to the rescue! As always, check SuperMedia before buying anywhere else.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slim Jewel cases
By Naomi on 09/03/2013
Arrived safe and sound and in a timely manner - Thank you. These are really great for getting your DVDs organized.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the product, price, and service!
By on 08/28/2013
Thank you for a prompt delivery and a fair price. My jewel cases arrived double boxed and in tact. None were broken and they were exactly what I ordered. I will order again when time comes to reorder.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I was looking for
By on 08/25/2013
No issues, arrived when they said it would, exactly as described, no damage, great value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Some with broken hinges
By Williiam on 08/15/2013
Cheap , but you get what you you pay for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery. Good product. Would recommend to friends.
By Carol on 08/12/2013
Quick delivery. Good product. Would recommend to friends.
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Looks good, but buy more than you need!
By William on 05/20/2013
The cases look great in presentation, and work really well. They are exactly what my client was looking for. They do exactly what you expect them to do.

However, the delivery was less-than-desired. No double-boxing, just a loose piece of plastic around each bundle of 50. I had to sort through the box and inspect each one individually. There were 19 (out of 100) that were broken, cracked, scratched or unusable. Fortunately, I only needed 65 to do the job. No time to attempt a replacement.

If I buy more again, I'll over-buy and hope for 75% good in the box.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD-DVD Clear jewel cases
By Naomi on 05/06/2013
Better price for same store-bought cases; will definitely purchase more.