LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Frost Clear Base CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Frost Clear Base CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$332.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Great Store with good products.
By on 04/10/2015
We've bought many items from SMS and they have never let me down.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Slim Jewel Cases
By on 02/02/2015
Product as described and it arrive within a few days. I have yet to use it, but all seem to be in good shape. Would purchase again from site when need arises.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!
By on 11/11/2014
Great Product Great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived with no broken jewel cases
By on 08/26/2014
Prompt service and as advertised
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 08/09/2014
leave me alone
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good job
By on 12/03/2013
Overall satisfied!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, quality,price,delivery
By on 09/18/2013
I use these to store back-up copies of CDs and DVDs, the box they came in is a great storage case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent cases delivered promptly!
By on 09/11/2013
I needed 300 jewel cases for an event, so I ordered from SuperMedia as I usually do for bulk media & supplies, paid the extra $10 for 2-day delivery, & before I knew it, they were here--it might have been overnight, it was so fast!
There was no breakage in my shipment, as some others have complained about on occasion, so all good on that front. These cases are as good as it gets in jewel case format.
SuperMedia to the rescue! As always, check SuperMedia before buying anywhere else.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slim Jewel cases
By on 09/03/2013
Arrived safe and sound and in a timely manner - Thank you. These are really great for getting your DVDs organized.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the product, price, and service!
By on 08/28/2013
Thank you for a prompt delivery and a fair price. My jewel cases arrived double boxed and in tact. None were broken and they were exactly what I ordered. I will order again when time comes to reorder.