LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Frost Clear Base CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Frost Clear Base CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was perfect
By on 05/22/2016
The product was perfect. Too bad that I thoughtlessly clicked on the wrong item. We used them anyway. We prefer the poly cases over these, but we had no issues with them at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 12/09/2015
Nicely packed and arrived quickly. Will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 12/06/2015
This slim cases were bought for a 300 disc order for a client. I took a chance and only ordered 300 slim cases, figuring that I could find a few laying around if I came up short. Surprise, surprise! Not one broken or damaged case in the shipment! This was a first - every time I order regular jewel cases, several are cracked or broken; this time, not one throw-away case! These cases may be inherently stronger because of the slim design; they don't flex and twist individually quite the way jewel cases do. Whatever the reason, I was very pleased with the result!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product, and very good pricing, packaging, and shipping.
By on 11/19/2015
We are a small duplicator and sometimes find it difficult to purchase good products delivered on time in packaging that arrives in excellent condition. Quality and pricing were outstanding. We will be buying more from Lynkyo as workloads demand.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered on time and the product is as expected
By on 06/15/2015
We have ordered this product several times and it has proven to be good quality for the price. The cases are not as sturdy as the thicker cases we used to buy and may not be good for a use where they would be opened dozens and dozens of times. However, we use them to ship our DVD's and they hold up well in shipping. We have only ever had one broken case, and it looked like maybe a manufacturing defect in the hinge. Other than that, no problems at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Great Store with good products.
By on 04/10/2015
We've bought many items from SMS and they have never let me down.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Slim Jewel Cases
By on 02/02/2015
Product as described and it arrive within a few days. I have yet to use it, but all seem to be in good shape. Would purchase again from site when need arises.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!
By on 11/11/2014
Great Product Great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived with no broken jewel cases
By on 08/26/2014
Prompt service and as advertised
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 08/09/2014
leave me alone