SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Assorted Color Jewel Cases with Clear Cover 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Assorted Color Jewel Cases with Clear Cover 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$512.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Broken on delivery
By Charles on 01/09/2012
These were ordered with a 50-pack spindle of Verbatim CD-Rs. Very minimal protective packaging material led to several of these cases being broken. The quality seems as good as other costing much more, just wish they all arrived in one piece.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Walter on 12/29/2011
Hard to find in the online catalog. Had to spend too much time searching for a product I am only re-ordering.

Otherwise service was good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Nice
By John on 10/31/2011
Very nice product for dvd & bluray
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases - Need better packing
By Richard on 06/20/2011
These cases are a great value. I love that they have the different colors which allow me to group together any dvds that are in a series. My only complaint is that a better method of packing these for shipment needs to be found. Everytime I receive my order I have 1 to 10 broken cases in a 200 order thanks to brutal postal workers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price good quality product another winner
By John on 04/03/2011
I ordered 200 of these. When the package arrived it was heavier than I thought. When I opened it it seemed there was little packing material. I was concerned immediately about broken cases but discoverd there were none. The cases are a little light but suite my needs perfectly. I would definately order these again. What a bargin.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Maria on 03/26/2011
High quality and the best pricing I have found.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great case, great value
By David on 03/06/2011
These cases are a great value. Shrink wrapped to prevent damage during shipping. Not one broken hinge in my lot. Delivery was prompt (even with the standard shipping option).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5.2mm Slim Single Assorted Color Jewel Cases
By Rosine on 03/01/2011
Arrived in perfect condition and extremely fast. I have always been happy with your products and service and will continue to buy your products. Your delivery time is worth 10 stars!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By Michael on 02/18/2011
my item shipped fast and came in desired condition. thanks pal!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good jewel cases at a good price
By David on 02/16/2011
The price on these jewel cases was good and the color coding is a plus.

Fast shipping and no broken cases