LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 1200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 1200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 323 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,151.64
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery was slow product was great no damage
By Barbara on 04/18/2014
Delivery slow hope we can improve that
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the cases, great price, got them quickly and well packed!
By Dannie on 04/17/2014
This was my first order at SuperMediaStore and it was definitely a good one. I bought 400 of the slim line jewel cases from them. I checked a lot of stores, both on line and brick and mortar, and they had the best price on them, plus the quantity allowed me to get free shipping. I got them quickly, they were very well packaged and the cases themselves appear to have arrived in great shape. I'm happy with the quality, the price, the shipping, and the speed of delivery. You can't get much better than that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Quick Delivery and Excellent Product
By Tom on 04/17/2014
We go through a lot of CD Cases in our business & we always buy from SuperMediaStore because of their excellent prices and quick turn around. This specific product is no different.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
some damage, but overall wery good
By Dennis A on 04/06/2014
There were six (6) broken cases shipped. The cases were wrapped in plastic within a cardboard carton, sealed and put within another larger carton with packing. The interior carton was punctured at one end which penetrated and broke the six jewel cases. The outer carton was not penetrated, so the damage was done in handling the inner carton at your facility and was not a manufaturing nor a shipper problem. The rest of the cases and quality was fine. Your delivery time was excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great price for cd cases
By Elizabeth on 04/03/2014
Great Price for CD cases. I wish they were packed a bit better because there area always a few broken CD cases each time I order, but for the price, I keep ordering them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By John on 04/03/2014
Packed well for shipping. Light weight & compact but do the job. Good company to do business with. Satisfied customer!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a Good Value
By David on 04/02/2014
I have bought these LINKYO 5.2 jewel cases numerous times and I am consistently pleased with them. They are well made and have had very little breakage, either out of package or in use. (I bought the cheaper ones by mistake once and was not happy with the quality, throwing away at least a quarter of them due to breakage, making the actual cost more than the LINKYOs.)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW, can't beat it!!!!!!
By joe on 03/12/2014
Most shippers do not protect these plastic cases during shipping but this retailer does it and does it well, thank you. 0 broken cases!!!!!!!!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Al on 02/13/2014
Great price and product. Came double packed. Out of the 400 I've already opened I only had about 4 broken jewel cases. Definitely buy from this company again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By Janet on 02/12/2014
Good Quality arrived not one was broken.