LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 1200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 1200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 338 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,151.64
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
double boxed, arrived on time, none broken
By David on 12/24/2014
CD's fit right in, and the liner too, life is good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
rv
By Frederick on 11/18/2014
5555
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By Robert on 10/28/2014
Nice product and shipping was very good only 1 so far was damaged. The last company I ordered from many (50+) came damaged and were unusable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It got here fast
By kendra on 10/27/2014
This is not my first ordering from you guys..and you are always consistent
Great product great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Maria on 10/02/2014
Great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
400 jewel boxes -- and not one broken!
By on 09/10/2014
I use 5.2mm jewel boxes regularly, and had run out. I looked for the lowest price, but the cheapest site had reviews indicating a high percentage of broken cases and (worse) "We just don't care" customer service.

Fortunately, SMS had a sale for 15.5 cents each, plus free ground shipping. How could I resist? A few days later, a box holding two cartons of 200 cases each arrived. I could have (and should have) had more "stuffing", but at least the outer box prevented the cartons from being directly struck. There were no broken cases.

My 4-out-of-5 rating for Quality is based on all 5.2mm cases seeming flimsy (because they're thin) and "brittle" (because they're polystyrene). A polypropylene case would be sturdier -- and cost more. These are "good enough" for their intended use.

PS: Brother makes a 3.2mm tape specifically for jewel box spines. The printed area is a peel-off section of a wider tape, so (presumably) you can apply it without the label curling up and sticking to itself. (I haven't tried it.)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Double boxed!
By on 08/25/2014
These are pretty much the same slim line cases you see everywhere. The quality is good and they are exactly as described.
I was most excited because none of them was broken. Supermedia double boxed them for added protection.
I've ordered CD cases from other companies over the years, including Amazon, and usually 15%+ got broken during shipping. Because of that I always ordered extras.
I ordered extras from Supermedia too but not a single one was broken or cracked.
That alone makes it worth buying from Supermedia!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great job
By on 08/18/2014
I was surprised at the quick turnaround time from order entry to delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great savings...
By Michael on 08/04/2014
CD cases came a couple of days early. Very well packed, appears no damaged items. Great price and service. Highly recommend.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Store is my 1st choice.
By Carl on 07/09/2014
I have been buying from Super Media Store for years, and
always got good products at a fair price and no problems.