LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 353 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$135.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Convenient storage
By on 06/24/2016
As I do much CD recording, I am happy to know that jewel cases are available in bulk from Super Media Store and at a good price. I am also well pleased that purchases from them are well lacked and delivery is very quick.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good
By on 06/01/2016
Noticed that more jewel cases are damaged when ordering just one box. When ordering two or more cases they double box (put two boxes of jewel cases in another box) for shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Execllent
By on 04/19/2016
Great price, received quickly, none broken
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery,good price
By on 02/17/2016
Fast delivery, good price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality (the standard). Best price I found. Excellent delivery.
By on 01/05/2016
Very Satisfied
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Defective items received - not happy
By on 12/21/2015
I received these jewel cases with about 10% of the cases broken. The damage did not happen in shipping, they were already damaged inside the interior box, then packaged adequately in a shipping box. I contacted Customer Service 2 months ago who only offered a small credit, and to this date I have not received that credit. The time I spent sorting the broken cases and reporting the damage cost me more time than the whole order was worth. Not a good transaction.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went smoothly!
By on 12/02/2015
A few of the jewel cases were broken upon arrival, but other than that, everything went wonderfully.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good boxes for the money. Well packed by SuperMedia.
By on 10/21/2015
Good boxes for the money, use them by the thousands.
One thing I like about SuperMedia is that they pack
them so there's almost no breakage.
(Compared to other suppliers where there were
20 - 30 broken per 400 case).
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent product
By on 05/23/2015
The item was shipped in two boxes and as a direct result there were no damaged units. The hub holder, hinges, and spine tab holders all seemed to be a little bit better and less likely to break. On another batch I purchased the hub tabs were loose enough that turning the case upside down would cause the CD to fall out. Not true with this premium unit. Overall it is worth the small price increase to get a trouble free case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/30/2015
Excellent product