LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 329 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$135.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Store is my 1st choice.
By Carl on 07/09/2014
I have been buying from Super Media Store for years, and
always got good products at a fair price and no problems.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price for a Great Product.
By David on 06/19/2014
We repeatedly order LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases. They are ideal for our customers family movie preservation and viewing. They take up very little space and they protect the disks from dust and damage. Thanks, SuperMedia Store.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
Many arrived broken
By Paul on 06/04/2014
I have order many different types of cases from this site over the years. And until now, I have never had an issue with the jewel cases arriving broken. This is the first time I bought the "200 Pack" slim jewel cases and many (at least 25% per broken beyond use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Shorted 4 cases
By Phil on 05/21/2014
Each group of 100 cases had only 99 cases. So, I was shorted 4 cases in this order for 400. I wonder how long this has been going on since most people do not count their cases in large orders.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Theses are great jewel cases.
By Susan on 05/18/2014
I buy slim jewel cases in bulk for my school's Glee Club. These from Linkyo are affordable and good quality, with very defects per hundred. SuperMediaStore sends everything out quickly. I always purchase jewel cases through their online store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By James on 05/07/2014
Second order of these. Very much like them
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery was slow product was great no damage
By Barbara on 04/18/2014
Delivery slow hope we can improve that
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the cases, great price, got them quickly and well packed!
By Dannie on 04/17/2014
This was my first order at SuperMediaStore and it was definitely a good one. I bought 400 of the slim line jewel cases from them. I checked a lot of stores, both on line and brick and mortar, and they had the best price on them, plus the quantity allowed me to get free shipping. I got them quickly, they were very well packaged and the cases themselves appear to have arrived in great shape. I'm happy with the quality, the price, the shipping, and the speed of delivery. You can't get much better than that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Quick Delivery and Excellent Product
By Tom on 04/17/2014
We go through a lot of CD Cases in our business & we always buy from SuperMediaStore because of their excellent prices and quick turn around. This specific product is no different.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
some damage, but overall wery good
By Dennis A on 04/06/2014
There were six (6) broken cases shipped. The cases were wrapped in plastic within a cardboard carton, sealed and put within another larger carton with packing. The interior carton was punctured at one end which penetrated and broke the six jewel cases. The outer carton was not penetrated, so the damage was done in handling the inner carton at your facility and was not a manufaturing nor a shipper problem. The rest of the cases and quality was fine. Your delivery time was excellent.