LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$135.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great job
By on 08/18/2014
I was surprised at the quick turnaround time from order entry to delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great savings...
By Michael on 08/04/2014
CD cases came a couple of days early. Very well packed, appears no damaged items. Great price and service. Highly recommend.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Store is my 1st choice.
By Carl on 07/09/2014
I have been buying from Super Media Store for years, and
always got good products at a fair price and no problems.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price for a Great Product.
By David on 06/19/2014
We repeatedly order LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases. They are ideal for our customers family movie preservation and viewing. They take up very little space and they protect the disks from dust and damage. Thanks, SuperMedia Store.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
Many arrived broken
By Paul on 06/04/2014
I have order many different types of cases from this site over the years. And until now, I have never had an issue with the jewel cases arriving broken. This is the first time I bought the "200 Pack" slim jewel cases and many (at least 25% per broken beyond use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Shorted 4 cases
By Phil on 05/21/2014
Each group of 100 cases had only 99 cases. So, I was shorted 4 cases in this order for 400. I wonder how long this has been going on since most people do not count their cases in large orders.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Theses are great jewel cases.
By Susan on 05/18/2014
I buy slim jewel cases in bulk for my school's Glee Club. These from Linkyo are affordable and good quality, with very defects per hundred. SuperMediaStore sends everything out quickly. I always purchase jewel cases through their online store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By James on 05/07/2014
Second order of these. Very much like them
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery was slow product was great no damage
By Barbara on 04/18/2014
Delivery slow hope we can improve that
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the cases, great price, got them quickly and well packed!
By Dannie on 04/17/2014
This was my first order at SuperMediaStore and it was definitely a good one. I bought 400 of the slim line jewel cases from them. I checked a lot of stores, both on line and brick and mortar, and they had the best price on them, plus the quantity allowed me to get free shipping. I got them quickly, they were very well packaged and the cases themselves appear to have arrived in great shape. I'm happy with the quality, the price, the shipping, and the speed of delivery. You can't get much better than that.