LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 349 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By on 02/18/2012
as always prompt delivery,great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Delivery always break several so value is not as good
By on 02/12/2012
I ask for better packaging each time and both products came with broken materials. You can't expect UPS or Fedex to be nice to a thin cardboard box. Everytime we have several cds broken and this time the dvdr tube came with the lid broken off. I want to keep using your service but it drives me nuts to throw away broken cd cases everytime.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price was great, for me.
By on 01/24/2012
I thought the price and the shipping and the time it took to get them were just super!! I am hoping to find about the same cost in the near future, because the funds for my cds and everything involved are coming out of my pocket, I have no financial backing at this time. So I am greatful for your price and service. Thanks and God bless!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
1.0
Great Price, Poor packaging
By on 01/23/2012
Received order within 3 or 4 days by Fedex. These cases are shipped in an inner box and then an outer box for transit. Either at the whse or during shipping heavy boxes were stacked on top and every one of the jewell inserts is cracked and unusable at the hinge.
Needs to be better protection done at the factory b/4 shipment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Product
By on 01/23/2012
Good Pricing,Quick delivery,Good Packaging
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great and shipping was good
By on 01/23/2012
Procduct was well packed and shipped promptly with few to no breakage and product was great.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
After opening just one box, I found that some of the holding hingers were compromised and those cases were unusable
By on 01/23/2012
After opening just one box, I found that some of the holding hingers were compromised and those cases were unusable.

I have not opened the paper sleeves yet.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery a few broken hinges, but 95% ok
By on 01/22/2012
Decent quality, Fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 01/14/2012
Good quality, all jewel cases were in tact and undamaged. The box packaging was very well cushioned (had bought DVDs with it)
Excellent service, will continue to buy from this site.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall quality is very good.
By on 01/11/2012
The only problem with these Linkyo 5.2mm Slim Single Boack is I normally get about a dozen per 100 that the little black hinges are broken in pack. \But overall for the price I find it workable.