LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 337 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item
By Ramon on 12/30/2011
These cases are terrific for someone like me who has a lot of CD's floating around. The price is excellent, and they arrived very quickly. I am extremely happy with my purchasing experience, and I will be doing more business with this site again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I needed this item, you gave nme great price & fasts ecure shipment
By Robert on 12/28/2011
Great job, will surely shop here again and refer also.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good sale price
By Errol on 12/28/2011
Good buy as long price is 1/2 off. Otherwise I would buy somewhere else.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By John C on 12/20/2011
This is the first time that I have received my order without any broken jewel cases. JOB WELL DONE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Allen on 12/08/2011
These cases are excellent and serve my purpose of storing CDs & DVDs perfectly. The cases are of great quality, priced well and delivery is excellent. Only very slight problem is that there is always a few cracked, chipped or broken. But, not many.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very disappointed with customer service
By Rick on 12/03/2011
I recently purchased this item believing it was a standard cd case instead of slim. Yes, it was my mistake.
but to have to pay shipping to return it plus a re-stocking fee? A better solution would be to drop the re-stocking fee and credit the return shipping cost towards a future order. Mistakes do happen and there are alot of other place to purchase these items.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By Bobby on 11/25/2011
Good deal. No broken cases during shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
basic case, cheapest around
By Amanda on 11/22/2011
I appreciate that supermedia supplies the template for the CD cover as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
need better customer service
By Raymond on 11/17/2011
The cases were not packed good. I had ten broken cases. I sent an email about it, but have not receive a reply. Overall experience was good. Need to improve customer sevice.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints
By Amelia on 11/03/2011
No complaints