LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 329 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
need better customer service
By Raymond on 11/17/2011
The cases were not packed good. I had ten broken cases. I sent an email about it, but have not receive a reply. Overall experience was good. Need to improve customer sevice.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints
By Amelia on 11/03/2011
No complaints
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Jewel cases
By Wayne on 10/27/2011
WOW!!! You people are marvelous. The quick delivery and the products really blow my mind. Now, I know where to get what I need and SuperMediaStore is my #1 place on my list. Thank you for being there for me.

W. Hulet
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Mishap in shipping
By Tom on 10/24/2011
My shipment had only one item.
The second box was not sent, until about 2 weeks later.
In the end, I was satisfied although delayed,
Tom
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
1.0
Poor packaging negates quality and value.
By Jason on 10/18/2011
The quality of this case is quite good for the price, but I've perhaps ordered them for the last time from supermediastore due to poor packaging. Why did I have to throw away 25% of a box not packaged within another box for safe shipping? Very disappointed to throw away hard-earned money. I'm not the only one. Get your act together.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By Tristian on 10/05/2011
Got order quickly even with standard shipping and no broken cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect!
By John on 10/04/2011
These are what we needed to store our loose discs and for giving to others
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Used these cases for several years now, good quality, some shipping damage.
By Kenneth on 10/02/2011
I have ordered the 200-count cases of these jewel case several times. I have found them to be of very good quality with a small amount of damage occurring in shipping. Shipping and delivery were quick and reliable.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5.2mm Slim Single Black CD Jewel Cases
By Malvin on 09/20/2011
Cases were received in a timely manner.
No damage in shipping.
Quality product; would recommend to others.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good slim CD Jewel cases
By Mark on 09/19/2011
I am not sure there is a lot to say about these slim CD Jewel cases. They are more or less a commodity product. However, I can say that I have been pleased with these cases from SuperMediaStore. Delivery is quick and the price is good. More important, I rarely get broken ones. They seem to hold up reasonably well to regular use as long as one takes normal care of them. I prefer them over the stiff plastic cases because they are easy to open, but they still stay closed when you are done. The CD is held well by the clip device at the hub, and there are even tabs inside the cover to hold a thin booklet or cover that describes the CD and tracks. Bottom line: these seem to give better than normal quality at a normal price. I will use them again.