LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 323 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect!
By John on 10/04/2011
These are what we needed to store our loose discs and for giving to others
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Used these cases for several years now, good quality, some shipping damage.
By Kenneth on 10/02/2011
I have ordered the 200-count cases of these jewel case several times. I have found them to be of very good quality with a small amount of damage occurring in shipping. Shipping and delivery were quick and reliable.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5.2mm Slim Single Black CD Jewel Cases
By Malvin on 09/20/2011
Cases were received in a timely manner.
No damage in shipping.
Quality product; would recommend to others.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good slim CD Jewel cases
By Mark on 09/19/2011
I am not sure there is a lot to say about these slim CD Jewel cases. They are more or less a commodity product. However, I can say that I have been pleased with these cases from SuperMediaStore. Delivery is quick and the price is good. More important, I rarely get broken ones. They seem to hold up reasonably well to regular use as long as one takes normal care of them. I prefer them over the stiff plastic cases because they are easy to open, but they still stay closed when you are done. The CD is held well by the clip device at the hub, and there are even tabs inside the cover to hold a thin booklet or cover that describes the CD and tracks. Bottom line: these seem to give better than normal quality at a normal price. I will use them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast free delivery. All arrived as advertised.
By Jose on 09/19/2011
I use these cd-dvd containers all the time. They are professional looking and slim, makes them easy to store
and protect my DVD's
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By William on 09/19/2011
You can't beat these cases for the price! They do exactly what I need them to do: reduce the amount of space required to hold my DVD collection. These are a bargain!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was fine
By Edward on 09/19/2011
you send it out as soon as you can and i know it will get her in 4 days
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Broken jewel cases
By John C on 09/12/2011
I ordered 200 slim jewel cases and when they arrived I foound 33 were broken. The packaging left a lot to be desired. These items have to be packaged more securely.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Too many damaged disc.
By haze on 09/07/2011
In this shipment i received about 60 damaged 5.2 slim disc.Tired of looking at them would you like them back.They give me bad memories.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product is priced right and comes quickly but always have damaged product everytime, not [ackaged well enough
By Jill on 09/05/2011
Each time item is delivered we have broken cds. Highly recommend packaging the product better