LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 345 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price!
By on 03/24/2012
Fast shipping and no broken ones.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Poor quality. Feels like junk.
By on 03/18/2012
These jewel cases have such a junky, poor quality feel I would be ashamed to use them for dvd's to give away.

Shipping was fast and they were in a strong box. 3% were broken. There wasn't any damage to the box. My guess is they were broken at the factory. The quality of materials and the fit is very poor. I would not buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problems
By on 03/12/2012
No problems
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Somewhat disappointed
By on 02/28/2012
Too many cracked and broken cases (the shipping container was not damaged), and many of them are not easy to open (for which I have no explanation). I have ordered these before with a similar experience, and was hesitant to order them again, but reluctantly did so because of the price. I will search elsewhere next time for something of higher quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
economical case
By on 02/26/2012
These cases are very economical. The work well for continual use, with one caveat. You just need to be careful with them. Being thin, the ears that make the hinge are small. The work very well but of course you just have to be careful with them because they are not indestructible. For my money I wouldn’t buy any other case for continual use, as long as I didn’t have to worry about young children trying to open them or handle them, unless they understood that they needed to be careful with them. It really is pretty good case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome service, one of my favorite places to shop!
By on 02/20/2012
I love shopping at supermedia.com. Its fast, convenient and easy and my orders are always perfect.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By on 02/18/2012
as always prompt delivery,great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Delivery always break several so value is not as good
By on 02/12/2012
I ask for better packaging each time and both products came with broken materials. You can't expect UPS or Fedex to be nice to a thin cardboard box. Everytime we have several cds broken and this time the dvdr tube came with the lid broken off. I want to keep using your service but it drives me nuts to throw away broken cd cases everytime.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price was great, for me.
By on 01/24/2012
I thought the price and the shipping and the time it took to get them were just super!! I am hoping to find about the same cost in the near future, because the funds for my cds and everything involved are coming out of my pocket, I have no financial backing at this time. So I am greatful for your price and service. Thanks and God bless!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
1.0
Great Price, Poor packaging
By on 01/23/2012
Received order within 3 or 4 days by Fedex. These cases are shipped in an inner box and then an outer box for transit. Either at the whse or during shipping heavy boxes were stacked on top and every one of the jewell inserts is cracked and unusable at the hinge.
Needs to be better protection done at the factory b/4 shipment.