LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 329 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what i needed
By Debbie on 04/25/2012
These cases were exactly what I was looking for. The shipping was fast. I got them a couple days after ordering them. Was very impressed. Thanks, will be ordering more from you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This work great when I want to impress a client
By Jose on 04/19/2012
The slim single black jewel cases look good and impress
my clients
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By John C on 04/09/2012
Very pleased. Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent !
By Henry on 04/04/2012
As usual, the quality was excellent and shipping free and fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price!
By Curt on 03/24/2012
Fast shipping and no broken ones.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Poor quality. Feels like junk.
By Bob on 03/18/2012
These jewel cases have such a junky, poor quality feel I would be ashamed to use them for dvd's to give away.

Shipping was fast and they were in a strong box. 3% were broken. There wasn't any damage to the box. My guess is they were broken at the factory. The quality of materials and the fit is very poor. I would not buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problems
By Thomas on 03/12/2012
No problems
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Somewhat disappointed
By Randall on 02/28/2012
Too many cracked and broken cases (the shipping container was not damaged), and many of them are not easy to open (for which I have no explanation). I have ordered these before with a similar experience, and was hesitant to order them again, but reluctantly did so because of the price. I will search elsewhere next time for something of higher quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
economical case
By Doug on 02/26/2012
These cases are very economical. The work well for continual use, with one caveat. You just need to be careful with them. Being thin, the ears that make the hinge are small. The work very well but of course you just have to be careful with them because they are not indestructible. For my money I wouldn’t buy any other case for continual use, as long as I didn’t have to worry about young children trying to open them or handle them, unless they understood that they needed to be careful with them. It really is pretty good case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome service, one of my favorite places to shop!
By Ellen on 02/20/2012
I love shopping at supermedia.com. Its fast, convenient and easy and my orders are always perfect.