LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 338 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast and accurate delivery
By Anthony on 01/29/2013
Material was received in a timely fashion as promised
by the original order email.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good value
By jeffrey on 12/31/2012
great for limited storage areas
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
good value, many damaged in transit
By Edward on 12/19/2012
Good value for a low price case. Many damaged in transit or during packing , therefore unusable, approx 10% of the lot.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best buy for the money and convenience in ordering as well as door-to-door delivery.
By Sidney on 12/09/2012
These jewel cases are never on sale at the retail stores. Even though they are a little fragile, being thin plastic, if handled gently, they are fine for CD and DVD storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick and easy.
By on 12/06/2012
Item was as described on site. No problems in ordering or payment. Arrived quicker than expected. Will come back when I need c/d cases again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
product and shipping the best
By Tom on 10/29/2012
I have always been able to locate what I have been looking for the sight is easy to navigate through and product quality is what you advertise. My shipments arrive as reported to me. Keep up the good work I will be a returning customer as I have been for the past 6 years.

Thanks Tom
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Jose H. on 10/24/2012
Excellent service prompt delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Jose H. on 10/24/2012
Excellent service prompt delivery.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Quality
By James on 10/17/2012
Cases are good. Just wish delivery was so long.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Always a good buy
By keira on 08/29/2012
The single slimline cases are always a good buy. I never have any trouble with them and they are just what I need. Probably the best product for the price if you are shopping for bulk single cases.