LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 329 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Broken Cases
By Thomas on 02/22/2010
The cases look good. Had 200 delivered in good time but had 6 broken ones.
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
bad shiping
By Gary on 02/21/2010
I order 800 jewel cases one hundred cases was broken. They don't pack their shipment good. I like their dvd-r blanks and ink I buy the dvd and ink all the time . Their stuff is good just bad shiping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and a great product
By Suzanne on 02/21/2010
I was a little skeptical when I ordered these cases. Because of the price, I thought they might be flimsy, but they are the same cases I have been buying from Office Max for almost double the price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good price, fast delivery
By Kiron on 02/21/2010
Would buy again from them.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Boris on 02/18/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
THESE CASES WILL STAND UP TO ANY COMPETITOR.
By RONALD on 02/17/2010
I HAVE FOUND THAT THESE CASES WILL OUT PERFORM ANY COMPETITORS CASES ON THE MARKET WITH LESS BREAKAGE.YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE OR THE WORKMANSHIP ON THESE CASEES.THANKS SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM FOR A EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Steve on 02/15/2010
Everthig was good. Price could have been a little better. Last Decemeber I bought the same product & quantity from Staples for about 1/2 the price I paid for this order. But it was still a good deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints. Reasonably priced product with very fast delivery. I'll do business with Supermedia Store again.
By Rodney on 02/15/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
THE SHIPMENT WAS WELL INSULATED AGAINST DAMAGE
By Edward on 02/15/2010
THE PRODUCT WAS AS ANTICIPATED, DELIVERY TIME WAS QUITE GOOD AND I AM VERY SATISFIED