LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Karl on 03/16/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price! Definitely a favorite!
By Barry Guidry on 03/16/2010
Thanks for a great shopping experience. Gave me what I needed at the lowest price. Will definitely buy here again.
Only a couple pieces broken out of 400. Thanks for the fee shipping also.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good for a cheap case
By Raymond on 03/15/2010
UPS broke 20 out of 100, but when I called about it I was credited for the broken ones. Always a pleasure to deal with Super Media Store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything as requested, cant be better than that
By charlie on 03/15/2010
Have had no reason to need customer service, no problems with multiple orders. I would like to see a somewhat expanded variety of products to shop from.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, Good Quality.
By Greg on 03/14/2010
They are nice and slim, but not strong enough to withstand shipping. Plan on at least 1 or 2 being broke as soon as you open the box.
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
1.0
25% of cover came broken up
By steve on 03/07/2010
great product, just came broken up
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Too many broken cases in shipment
By Always on 03/07/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Deal!
By Joseph on 03/03/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is a great buy.
By John C on 03/03/2010
I am very pleased with this product. It arrived safely and was well packed. I WILL DEFINATELY BUY AGAIN.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful!
By Warren on 03/03/2010
Just what I needed. Thanks SuperMediaStore.com! You're the best!