LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 345 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery and Great Price
By on 05/12/2010
The jewel cases were as advertised, inexpensive and delivered quickly. Great doing business here.

I don't know what I'll do with 200 jewel cases, but good to have...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, great price, fast delivery
By on 05/12/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 05/11/2010
Great item. I was very pleased when they arrived. Package was secure. I will definately order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, fast delivery, very good product.
By on 05/11/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
acceptable quality, good price
By on 05/05/2010
These cases are to fragile for the loose shipment of single 100 count boxes. They should always be packed into additional boxes with plenty of peanuts. Damage to loose 100-count boxes seems to be about 20% - way to high!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great product, great service, great price, great people to shop with!
By on 05/04/2010
The DVD jewel cases I bought arrived in a cardboard box that had been roughly handled. Although it was battered and bent, the cardboard boxes housing the jewel cases inside the shipping box were unscathed. Very very few of the jewel cases had sustained any damage whatsoever.

I understand and accept the few broken jewel cases. All in all, I am satisfied with SuperMediaStore's performance in filling my order, and I highly recommend SuperMediaStore to other shoppers who want great products, great prices, and great service.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Shipping Quality has improved
By on 04/28/2010
I have been ordering this product for about 3 years. And finally my package arrived well packed.

Generally in the past the box has been shipped poorly packed and resulting in many busted items.

Thank you for this improvement.

And I invite you to please keep up the excellent job shipping.

Thanks
Marc
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/28/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Got what I paid for
By on 04/19/2010
Price was good. Delivery as expected. Product like most run of the mill jewel cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, shopping at SuperMediaStore was a flawless experience from start to finish.
By on 04/18/2010
Product arrived quickly and without any noticeable issues of quality. But, then, that's always been my experience with SuperMediaStore.