LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 337 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Michael on 10/13/2013
I use several hundred per year. Have tried office max and other brands/suppliers. The Linkyo's snap shut as they should, seldom any broken hinges. Other brands and suppliers don't pack as well and/or cheaper made product. I'm sticking with these!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I had 10 broken cases out of 200 which is OK but could be better.
By Sheri on 10/03/2013
I had 10 broken cases out of 200. It may help to write fragile on the outside of the package.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
came fast, were just what expected
By Kenneth on 09/18/2013
No problem, except that I have been waiting for a long time for Staples to have a sale again on 100 of these for $15. Finally gave up and order 200 to get almost as good a price from you, except that I didn't really need that many!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not heavy duty, 12 of 200 arrived cracked, but Supermedia issued a prompt adjustment to my credit card when I told them. Bravo!
By Kenneth G on 09/11/2013
Not heavy duty, 12 of 200 arrived cracked, but Supermedia issued a prompt adjustment to my credit card when I told them. Bravo! You can't ask for more than that. Their guarantee of satisfaction holds up. That's why they've earned my repeat business for more than a decade.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service/great price - nothing more to be desired
By Dana on 09/06/2013
I love the slim jewel cases. They take up half the space of the regular size ones and the delivery was fast. It may not matter to most people, but I have MS and can no longer drive myself. This means that without internet and sellers like SuperMedia Store I would have to wait until I could find someone to drive me to a store. Not always easy. And your process are great!! Thank You!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
quick, but bad packaging
By Azmae on 08/14/2013
Many of the cases were damaged upon receipt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
most pleased with total experience
By Donald on 08/01/2013
item received in decent time, packaged to protect. overall experience was the kind that makes me look forward to the next purchase. thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with my order
By Wendy on 06/03/2013
The jewel cases are exactly what we expected and arrived double boxed and with no damage that I can see...without inspecting all 800. They arrived quickly too. I'll be ordering from this vendor again when I run out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and good price.
By Gilbert on 04/21/2013
These jewel cases are small and compact and store well. An occasional one may be broken but I expect this. I use this product exclusively for the media I produce.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
rxcellent value
By on 04/11/2013
These slim cases do the job nicely.