LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 332 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
quick, but bad packaging
By Azmae on 08/14/2013
Many of the cases were damaged upon receipt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
most pleased with total experience
By Donald on 08/01/2013
item received in decent time, packaged to protect. overall experience was the kind that makes me look forward to the next purchase. thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with my order
By Wendy on 06/03/2013
The jewel cases are exactly what we expected and arrived double boxed and with no damage that I can see...without inspecting all 800. They arrived quickly too. I'll be ordering from this vendor again when I run out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and good price.
By Gilbert on 04/21/2013
These jewel cases are small and compact and store well. An occasional one may be broken but I expect this. I use this product exclusively for the media I produce.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
rxcellent value
By on 04/11/2013
These slim cases do the job nicely.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW
By Norman on 04/07/2013
Quality cases LOW price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My first purchase from your company but it won't be the last;very sayisfied!
By on 03/29/2013
My first purchase from your company but it won't be the last;very sayisfied!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with this product
By Bill on 03/19/2013
This is the 4th time I have purchased this item, I am very satisfied with the product, shipping times are great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Jose on 03/19/2013
Excellent
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good basic product, but 'customer service' fails to respond to broken cases(?)!
By Jeffrey on 03/17/2013
The concept of 'slim cases' is great IF you are trying to contain, control and downsize the amount of space taken up by the commercial DVD cases which are twice as thick, and are much taller. While it's true that you can get two DVD's stored in the space of one, I have experienced a fair amount of breakage due to the lack of packaging and protection when these are perhaps ordered into their inventory, or when these are later mailed out to me upon my purchase. I have requested several times how the seller wishes to deal with a number of my stockpiled broken slim cases...but I have yet to have a response. Other than that problem, the cases that aren't broken in transit seem to be OK for storage of my archived DVD's and Blu-Ray movies, and CD's.