LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 345 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller!!!
By on 06/17/2010
Everytime i order from this seller I get great service and great products. The cases came in tact and unbroken. The Super Media Store is the best supplier of blank media and accessories.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price for a good product
By on 06/17/2010
I have been buying these Slim Single Black CD Jewel Cases for the past six years and have had been satisfied with the product. I just suggest that SuperMedia would use better packaging cause a few are always damaged during shipment.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
when you need a low cost way to distribute CDs to your members, this is adequate.
By on 06/11/2010
Low cost, reasonable quality, does fine when you don't need a slick, higher end appearance. A few cracked cases in the stack of 200, but at this low price I have no complaints.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/07/2010
GREAT SELLER !!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal on Slim Cases
By on 06/07/2010
If you are needing slim cases, this is the way to go. They were shipped and delivered in a timely manor and were neatly packed and undamaged. I would purchase them again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
overall happy
By on 06/02/2010
the hinges on this version seem floppier than the last time I bought this same item, the slim case. not quite as robust or stable. it would be better if it opened like a book and the cover stayed in the position you opened it to. I thought that was how it was the last time I purchased this, even the slim case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dreat prices and delivery
By on 06/01/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, good quality, came double-packed in packing peanuts.
By on 05/24/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They simply aren't packed well enough
By on 05/19/2010
Your company is perhaps the fastest shippers in the USA, and we customers really appreciate that.

Sadly, as for the cases ordered, they are a good product, but the packing allows for many of them to get broken during shipping. The little tabs/hinges that connects the cover to the case get broken and makes the cases useless to the buyer. I have ordered another brand of cases before and they were packed in tight plastic, stacks of 25, and not a single case was broken. These were the colored cases and that's why I didn't order them again, because I prefer the black cases. If only the black ones were packed like the colored ones, many customers would be happy campers.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great product and best price anywhere.Ecellent packing for shipping.
By on 05/15/2010
The best price you'll find with fast shipping and shipping packing unsurpassed. A+