LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 349 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Well worth the money
By on 06/27/2010
I think you get your moneys worth. I am very satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/22/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
SUPER FAST SERVICE---GOOD PRICES---GOOD PRODUCT
By on 06/20/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller!!! Great Product!!!
By on 06/20/2010
ALL cases came in tact and unscrached. Highly reccomend this item and seller.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller!!!
By on 06/17/2010
Everytime i order from this seller I get great service and great products. The cases came in tact and unbroken. The Super Media Store is the best supplier of blank media and accessories.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price for a good product
By on 06/17/2010
I have been buying these Slim Single Black CD Jewel Cases for the past six years and have had been satisfied with the product. I just suggest that SuperMedia would use better packaging cause a few are always damaged during shipment.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
when you need a low cost way to distribute CDs to your members, this is adequate.
By on 06/11/2010
Low cost, reasonable quality, does fine when you don't need a slick, higher end appearance. A few cracked cases in the stack of 200, but at this low price I have no complaints.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/07/2010
GREAT SELLER !!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal on Slim Cases
By on 06/07/2010
If you are needing slim cases, this is the way to go. They were shipped and delivered in a timely manor and were neatly packed and undamaged. I would purchase them again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
overall happy
By on 06/02/2010
the hinges on this version seem floppier than the last time I bought this same item, the slim case. not quite as robust or stable. it would be better if it opened like a book and the cover stayed in the position you opened it to. I thought that was how it was the last time I purchased this, even the slim case.