LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By John C on 05/11/2010
Great item. I was very pleased when they arrived. Package was secure. I will definately order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, fast delivery, very good product.
By Robert on 05/11/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
acceptable quality, good price
By FRANK on 05/05/2010
These cases are to fragile for the loose shipment of single 100 count boxes. They should always be packed into additional boxes with plenty of peanuts. Damage to loose 100-count boxes seems to be about 20% - way to high!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great product, great service, great price, great people to shop with!
By Marcus on 05/04/2010
The DVD jewel cases I bought arrived in a cardboard box that had been roughly handled. Although it was battered and bent, the cardboard boxes housing the jewel cases inside the shipping box were unscathed. Very very few of the jewel cases had sustained any damage whatsoever.

I understand and accept the few broken jewel cases. All in all, I am satisfied with SuperMediaStore's performance in filling my order, and I highly recommend SuperMediaStore to other shoppers who want great products, great prices, and great service.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Shipping Quality has improved
By Marc on 04/28/2010
I have been ordering this product for about 3 years. And finally my package arrived well packed.

Generally in the past the box has been shipped poorly packed and resulting in many busted items.

Thank you for this improvement.

And I invite you to please keep up the excellent job shipping.

Thanks
Marc
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
By James on 04/28/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Got what I paid for
By Richard on 04/19/2010
Price was good. Delivery as expected. Product like most run of the mill jewel cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, shopping at SuperMediaStore was a flawless experience from start to finish.
By Alan on 04/18/2010
Product arrived quickly and without any noticeable issues of quality. But, then, that's always been my experience with SuperMediaStore.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
many broken
By Chuck on 04/16/2010
These are good cases but I would estimate about 10% come with one tab broken. They need to be better boxed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By FRANK on 04/08/2010
We really like this thin jewel case. The only problem is that sometimes there are a few cases with crushed edges because they aren't packed as well as they should be for shipping.