LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 323 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Fragile so do not ship well
By Abby on 08/01/2010
They were packaged ok. All touching in one box which was wrapped with bubbles and put into a 2nd box. About 15 of them were visably busted when I opened the box. I am sure i will find more as I use them. The ones that make it thur shipping work very well for my needs.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Just what I expected
By Dan on 08/01/2010
I've bought these before, and this time they came very well packaged, double boxed with peanuts.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By Thom on 07/24/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, good quality
By George on 07/22/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excellent value and excellent jewel cases
By Anthony on 07/19/2010
These jewel cases are decent quality and you can't beat the price anywhere. Highly recommended!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Ken on 07/19/2010
Item was shipped in a timely manner. Well packaged for shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love Super Media Store
By Airiel on 07/18/2010
Everytime I order i get a quality productrand fast shipping. The casesalways come in tact, out of 800 only 5 were cracked. which is not bad for ashipment from California to the East Coast!!!I highly reccomend this product and SuperMediaStore!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cheapest jewel cases
By Mike on 07/15/2010
If you're not picky about color then these are the cheapest to be had. Unfortunately like all colors these are fragile. Out of a case of 200 Probably 6-8 were damaged, tho it was probably the shipper's fault (tracking was down so couldn't tell who it was, probably UPS). The larger box the case was packed in looked like a sumo wrestler sat on it. Like to see what bread would look like if it was shipped a few hundred miles. Maybe they should put "do not put other heavy objects on top of this" on it?
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Impressive deal. I was looking a long time for a good price & this was it!
By Paul Siegfried on 07/14/2010
The cases are a little better than what I'd expected. For the excellent price (with free shipping) I wasn't expecting much--just mediocre cases to hold my burned CDs and DVDs, but they turned out to be pretty good. They could hold the CD/DVD in place a bit better, but since I'm easy on things, they're more than fine.

My only concern was the way they were packed for shipment. They were in their own box within another box and packing material was lacking on a couple of the sides. However, there was no damage, but I can see where damage could have easily occurred.

Overall, a terrific purchase and I will definitely be doing business with Super Media Store again in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good for the price
By Philip Philips on 07/13/2010
Good value for the money. Fast delivery.