LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Richard on 08/11/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good quality product at a good price.
By DIEM on 08/11/2010
I am satisfied with my purchase!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Using slim cases for data archive
By Philip on 08/11/2010
I have decided to burn all my unchangeable computer data (photos, music, videos, etc.)to BD-R discs for long-term archival storage. I have about 1-TB of such data. I am going to store the burned discs in these slimline jewel cases. Since I don't expect to access this archive very often, I expect these cases to last a long time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By Dick on 08/11/2010
Only one complaint, the handling of the boxes is very rough so several in each box off 100 is damaged. This shipment was much better packaged than the last ones, so the damaged had to have happened during packaging. The service is great and quick, the price is good, the product is good but work needs to be done on the handling.
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
4.0
Way too many broken jewel cases in every box!!
By Marcus on 08/07/2010
This is a great deal on just what I wanted, but there's way too many broken jewel cases in every box of 50. Around 20 or so are broken in each box.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fill the bill
By Tim Jeffries on 08/03/2010
These are the standard cases for discs at a good price. SMS ships quickly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A real vaslue!
By Donald on 08/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a great price
By Gil on 08/02/2010
I was able to save a lot by having free shipping. I had been purchasing the same product at other vendors and had to pay shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Fragile so do not ship well
By Abby on 08/01/2010
They were packaged ok. All touching in one box which was wrapped with bubbles and put into a 2nd box. About 15 of them were visably busted when I opened the box. I am sure i will find more as I use them. The ones that make it thur shipping work very well for my needs.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Just what I expected
By Dan on 08/01/2010
I've bought these before, and this time they came very well packaged, double boxed with peanuts.