LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 353 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Product...Extremely Satisfied!
By on 10/10/2010
Very good product and pricing! Packaged well and fast Shipment! I would definitey purchase this product again from SuperMedia!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great (cheap) Jewel Case
By on 10/06/2010
As a professional who creates many DVDs these little cases are sufficient for distribution.
The plastic is thin, might not be durable for some people, but they will definitely hold up, as long as you don't abuse them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 09/23/2010
Package arrived promptly and product packaged very well! I am very pleased with the service and the CD cases. I will order from your company again in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, reasonable price.
By on 09/23/2010
Great product for distribution of CD's & DVD's especially when shipping products to customers where the slim case still allows for a quality product at reduced shipping costs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best deals I could find anywhere.
By on 09/23/2010
The SuperMedia Store has the best prices I could find anywhere, the shipping is usually free and fast. Shopping at the SuperMedia Store is a no brainer.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Service
By on 09/22/2010
A few of the jewel cases were cracked
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery and excellent price on exactly what I expected to receive.
By on 09/21/2010
I do a great deal of shopping online for this kind of stuff and always seem to come back to Super Media Store. I have come to lose any skepticism of what I might get for my money at Super Media Store. For every product you offer, Wallymart type stores will never be able to touch you guys on quality, price or service! Thank You and best regards to the entire Super Media crew! Great job people!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Service
By on 09/21/2010
The product was received with no broken cases. Packaging was excellent. I would not hesitate to order again. The price was also great which included free shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Great price. . . for what you get
By on 09/21/2010
No qualms about ordering from SMS; have been for years and they're reliable and shipment is quick.

This order set precedent. It was the first time I received an immediate email stating the items were on backorder and they'd be in stock in 1-2 days. I've heard '1-2 days' before and considered canceling, but the next day I received shipment confirmation.

As for the cases, what do you expect? They're $.13 each, cheap, flimsy but they do the job. . . hold a DVD.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great price and fast shipping
By on 09/20/2010
great price and fast shipping. Easy to follow directions in ordering online. will definitely return for future business.