LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 339 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best deals I could find anywhere.
By on 09/23/2010
The SuperMedia Store has the best prices I could find anywhere, the shipping is usually free and fast. Shopping at the SuperMedia Store is a no brainer.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Service
By on 09/22/2010
A few of the jewel cases were cracked
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery and excellent price on exactly what I expected to receive.
By on 09/21/2010
I do a great deal of shopping online for this kind of stuff and always seem to come back to Super Media Store. I have come to lose any skepticism of what I might get for my money at Super Media Store. For every product you offer, Wallymart type stores will never be able to touch you guys on quality, price or service! Thank You and best regards to the entire Super Media crew! Great job people!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Service
By on 09/21/2010
The product was received with no broken cases. Packaging was excellent. I would not hesitate to order again. The price was also great which included free shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Great price. . . for what you get
By on 09/21/2010
No qualms about ordering from SMS; have been for years and they're reliable and shipment is quick.

This order set precedent. It was the first time I received an immediate email stating the items were on backorder and they'd be in stock in 1-2 days. I've heard '1-2 days' before and considered canceling, but the next day I received shipment confirmation.

As for the cases, what do you expect? They're $.13 each, cheap, flimsy but they do the job. . . hold a DVD.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great price and fast shipping
By on 09/20/2010
great price and fast shipping. Easy to follow directions in ordering online. will definitely return for future business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
A Very Happy Customer
By on 09/15/2010
My order arrived sooner than I expected, and not a single cd case was broken(out of the 200 i've ordered). The packaging was very well done. I will defintely do business with this merchant again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Prompt deliver
By on 09/15/2010
well packed
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good buy
By on 08/31/2010
good buy
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
These are cheap and nice
By on 08/25/2010
Great item for the price.