LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 345 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slim Jewel Cases
By on 10/11/2010
Arrived promptly, were double boxed to prevent damage and were as expected. Great price! Could not ask for more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another good product
By on 10/10/2010
These cases are fine, just less expensive than one would find from most other companies. I haven't found any broken units so far, the hinges work well--I'm satisfied with them.
I'm also very satisfied with the quality of SMS's service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Product...Extremely Satisfied!
By on 10/10/2010
Very good product and pricing! Packaged well and fast Shipment! I would definitey purchase this product again from SuperMedia!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great (cheap) Jewel Case
By on 10/06/2010
As a professional who creates many DVDs these little cases are sufficient for distribution.
The plastic is thin, might not be durable for some people, but they will definitely hold up, as long as you don't abuse them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 09/23/2010
Package arrived promptly and product packaged very well! I am very pleased with the service and the CD cases. I will order from your company again in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, reasonable price.
By on 09/23/2010
Great product for distribution of CD's & DVD's especially when shipping products to customers where the slim case still allows for a quality product at reduced shipping costs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best deals I could find anywhere.
By on 09/23/2010
The SuperMedia Store has the best prices I could find anywhere, the shipping is usually free and fast. Shopping at the SuperMedia Store is a no brainer.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Service
By on 09/22/2010
A few of the jewel cases were cracked
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery and excellent price on exactly what I expected to receive.
By on 09/21/2010
I do a great deal of shopping online for this kind of stuff and always seem to come back to Super Media Store. I have come to lose any skepticism of what I might get for my money at Super Media Store. For every product you offer, Wallymart type stores will never be able to touch you guys on quality, price or service! Thank You and best regards to the entire Super Media crew! Great job people!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Service
By on 09/21/2010
The product was received with no broken cases. Packaging was excellent. I would not hesitate to order again. The price was also great which included free shipping.